• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big cheating saga involving an internet blogger/model

why this is story so interesting? 3rd party, affair lah, all the bullshit..

you bunch are like women.

This whole episode only splurt out one culprit.
Alvin himself. Now I have a face attached to this weak character, I will personally harass him if i do meet him. If he dare, go report polis lor.

Yeah that's a very accurate description of MY women. I had one too long time back so I know. Very tender, likes shopping but not too materialistic, not self-centered, but in-between ears like macham tissue paper. By the way, politically they all say Mahathir is good. Dunno why..........

this can explain to me by my malaysian chinese friend was that most believe madhatter that anwar hated chinese and anwar will make chinese lives horrible when anwar get into power. so the malaysia chinese, especially those MCA supporters were very grateful that madhatter lock up anwar even thou most knew the poke backside charge was not true.

i think anwar wife got Chinese blood right?

Why so many guys named Alvin here? Stupid name. Outside Singapore the only Alvin I know of is a chipmunk.

i think anwar wife got Chinese blood right?

Also no use the fucker doesn't care about Chinese. If there are Chinese dogs out there that are pure Chinese and hate their own kind what more can u say about those mixed with Chinese but don't practice Chinese culture but it shows him as a hypocrite

Read that Yuki has posted that she will stop her smear campaign and that Alvin has paid for the wedding expenses and left her all the money in their joint account. She's really not simple or pitiful. After all she also has her fair share of sex fun with Alvin. Those Char Bohs online who keep attacking RZ are silly and have nothing better to do.

She also praised how good Alvin's parents are. I wonder besides the joint bank account money, did Yuki receive more compensation from his parents out of guilt for what their son did or to shut her fucking mouth to ruin their son's reputation.

Alvin and his family are lucky to have a close escape from this hell woman. If married, Alvin will lose 50% of his fortune.

Sinkie 0 m&d 1.

Yuki might be naive, desperate or even petty but this reflects worse on Zoe Raymond. Most of us don't hit on our married colleagues and those who are on a serious relationship. Its called manners and goes to wards class and values.

This couple were going to be married and a marriage in Asian eyes does not mean going to a fast food joint with a few good friends. Whole families are impacted. Lifes are damaged, serious hurt is caused.

Undermining someone's position is not something society tolerates even in other interactions of life.

And to make it even worse, Zoe must be ugliest model I ever came across. Seriously has the industry taken a nose dive. Even the back of a SBS bus has more appeal. I won't be surprised that Zoe forced Alvin the imbecile to cough as the smear is not on him but her.

Read that Yuki has posted that she will stop her smear campaign and that Alvin has paid for the wedding expenses and left her all the money in their joint account. She's really not simple or pitiful. After all she also has her fair share of sex fun with Alvin. Those Char Bohs online who keep attacking RZ are silly and have nothing better to do.

Values of our youth today can be summed into one word - YOLO.

Read that Yuki has posted that she will stop her smear campaign and that Alvin has paid for the wedding expenses and left her all the money in their joint account.

Wonder what the per-bonk amount is and if it is cost effective compared to FL

And to make it even worse, Zoe must be ugliest model I ever came across. Seriously has the industry taken a nose dive. Even the back of a SBS bus

Gotta be the best joke of the day....

Maybe she modeled as the " before" image in ads:D

So lao fu zhi apologised, end of story ahh? sigh.... bored....

65shV.jpg

Very sinkie woman .... Want to apologise just apologise .. Why talk so much and trying to paint herself as victim too ? Knn . over in Japan if u mean u are sorry means u are sorry full stop ., and keep your bloody mouth shut and sincerely apologise . Never use the word " but " .

_ and xiaxue leh? I thot she played some part

xiaxue is involved cos ZR stole her fren's ex bf from her. That is before ZR got together with AY she hooked up with another guy that was attached with xiaxue's good fren. ZR is quite skilled at stealing ppl's bfs and on top of that she looks worse than both girls imo.

CIMG2180.JPG

This is Ripple's 9 year ex bf that ZR snatched.

IMG-4743-1.jpg

9.JPG

Yuki might be naive, desperate or even petty but this reflects worse on Zoe Raymond. Most of us don't hit on our married colleagues and those who are on a serious relationship. Its called manners and goes to wards class and values.

This couple were going to be married and a marriage in Asian eyes does not mean going to a fast food joint with a few good friends. Whole families are impacted. Lifes are damaged, serious hurt is caused.

Undermining someone's position is not something society tolerates even in other interactions of life.

And to make it even worse, Zoe must be ugliest model I ever came across. Seriously has the industry taken a nose dive. Even the back of a SBS bus has more appeal. I won't be surprised that Zoe forced Alvin the imbecile to cough as the smear is not on him but her.

Bro, you are talking about our generation. Youngsters nowadays think that they can and should go all out to take whatever they want in life, be it in their career or their partner. No such things as manners, class or values - only winners and losers.

ZR was probably thinking
- Alvin deserves a better woman like her
- Yuki will eventually get over it so what's the big deal
- The wedding dinner did not happen and its just a matter of $$$. Moreover Alvin can and had paid for it so what's the big deal again
- Fark with the manners, class, values or guilt. Whoever gets the man is the winner and there can only be one winner.
- There are so many couples who change their their mind even after marriage so what's wrong with Alvin changing his mind before marriage?

Very sinkie woman .... Want to apologise just apologise .. Why talk so much and trying to paint herself as victim too ? Knn . over in Japan if u mean u are sorry means u are sorry full stop ., and keep your bloody mouth shut and sincerely apologise . Never use the word " but " .

Jap woman got this kind of humiliation will commit suicide liao....