Xiaxue is the clown_ and xiaxue leh? I thot she played some part
Yeah that's a very accurate description of MY women. I had one too long time back so I know. Very tender, likes shopping but not too materialistic, not self-centered, but in-between ears like macham tissue paper. By the way, politically they all say Mahathir is good. Dunno why..........
this can explain to me by my malaysian chinese friend was that most believe madhatter that anwar hated chinese and anwar will make chinese lives horrible when anwar get into power. so the malaysia chinese, especially those MCA supporters were very grateful that madhatter lock up anwar even thou most knew the poke backside charge was not true.
i think anwar wife got Chinese blood right?
Xiaxue is the clown![]()
Read that Yuki has posted that she will stop her smear campaign and that Alvin has paid for the wedding expenses and left her all the money in their joint account. She's really not simple or pitiful. After all she also has her fair share of sex fun with Alvin. Those Char Bohs online who keep attacking RZ are silly and have nothing better to do.
Read that Yuki has posted that she will stop her smear campaign and that Alvin has paid for the wedding expenses and left her all the money in their joint account.
And to make it even worse, Zoe must be ugliest model I ever came across. Seriously has the industry taken a nose dive. Even the back of a SBS bus
So lao fu zhi apologised, end of story ahh? sigh.... bored....
_ and xiaxue leh? I thot she played some part
Yuki might be naive, desperate or even petty but this reflects worse on Zoe Raymond. Most of us don't hit on our married colleagues and those who are on a serious relationship. Its called manners and goes to wards class and values.
This couple were going to be married and a marriage in Asian eyes does not mean going to a fast food joint with a few good friends. Whole families are impacted. Lifes are damaged, serious hurt is caused.
Undermining someone's position is not something society tolerates even in other interactions of life.
And to make it even worse, Zoe must be ugliest model I ever came across. Seriously has the industry taken a nose dive. Even the back of a SBS bus has more appeal. I won't be surprised that Zoe forced Alvin the imbecile to cough as the smear is not on him but her.
Very sinkie woman .... Want to apologise just apologise .. Why talk so much and trying to paint herself as victim too ? Knn . over in Japan if u mean u are sorry means u are sorry full stop ., and keep your bloody mouth shut and sincerely apologise . Never use the word " but " .