Jap woman got this kind of humiliation will commit suicide liao....
True ... Maybe jump off the track Liao

Jap woman got this kind of humiliation will commit suicide liao....
Very sinkie woman .... Want to apologise just apologise .. Why talk so much and trying to paint herself as victim too ? Knn . over in Japan if u mean u are sorry means u are sorry full stop ., and keep your bloody mouth shut and sincerely apologise . Never use the word " but " .
You probably cannot find someone that horrible looking in Japan, drifter San.
Very sinkie woman .... Want to apologise just apologise .. Why talk so much and trying to paint herself as victim too ? Knn . over in Japan if u mean u are sorry means u are sorry full stop ., and keep your bloody mouth shut and sincerely apologise . Never use the word " but " .
Agree. This is no apology. She has done this before and got away with it.
I hate ppl who apologise using the word " if " or "but " .. Can't they just fucking apologise without still trying to paint herself as victim too .
all sinkies learn tis from ah loon ...... " I apologise ""if"" I did something wrong". Heard it and seen it too many times.
I know what you mean. " I apologise ""if"" I did something wrong". Heard it and seen it too many times.
was the sex really that good? :*::*::*:
Its the her acting that is good![]()
was the sex really that good? :*::*::*:
you mean like faking orgasms? :p:p:p
Nothing compared with CS's mouth, she's legendary![]()
Finally got my head around this silly scandal. .
I spent the last 2 days looking for the model in this saga. Only today I found that it was the ugly looking thing. Also found that she is a Tan. Then got briefing from my staff who seem completely hooked in this . Not only serial marriage breaker but her BF dropped her after he caught her cheating on 3 occasions including with a married man. Then found both set of families are heavily involved including bullshitting the hotel. Then the moron has audacity to find a job for her sister Zonia thru Yuki ex boyfriend. Raymond Zero Tan, the father must be the laughing stock of this country.
Whats with Barclays staff. 2 major high profile incidents within 2 months.
for a sinkies gal, she look quite good.