• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big cheating saga involving an internet blogger/model

Someone please sum up the story in point form for me. Too lazy to read the whole thing. :p

Anyways, from what I see, girl got dumped before wedding, threaten to expose the affair online, did the above-mentioned thing and now everybody is hurt. This is the dumbest fight between a couple I have seen online. Gaining sympathy from people by smearing your own relationship problems online? Dumb move.

Yuki, if you are reading this thread, get a life and grow up, you dumb b**ch.

...... a couple I have seen online. Gaining sympathy from people by smearing your own relationship problems online? Dumb move.

Yuki, if you are reading this thread, get a life and grow up, you dumb b**ch.

Nabez, dun bully my Yuki :mad:

Bro , I agree with u on this ... It happened to me .

so far i see malaysian girls very good with this. the submissive yet progressive entrapment. they will move in with you and sex is no issue at all! anytime u want, they will compromise. watching TV, press the head and they will know what to do. no complain. :D take good care of u too. wash and iron. sometime cook. really like a wife or better than a singaporean wife. but sometime hard to talk to them, i like someone to have some stimulating conversation too than only stimulating physical activities. :D

anyway i never allow them to move in with me, don't want to kena emotional blackmail. i always go to their place in sg. 请神容易,送神难!

so far i see malaysian girls very good with this. the submissive yet progressive entrapment. they will move in with you and sex is no issue at all! anytime u want, they will compromise. watching TV, press the head and they will know what to do. no complain. :D take good care of u too. wash and iron. sometime cook. really like a wife or better than a singaporean wife. but sometime hard to talk to them, i like someone to have some stimulating conversation too than only stimulating physical activities. :D

anyway i never allow them to move in with me, don't want to kena emotional blackmail. i always go to their place in sg. 请神容易,送神难!

Bro when comes to submissive act .. Japanese woman rank no. 1 in my list . Japanese woman lagi best , they will make u feel guilty by treating u like a king . Yes , u are right stimulating conversation is very important between couple . It's the conversation part that keep the marriage going strong .. Sex is secondary after few years .

Yeah that's a very accurate description of MY women. I had one too long time back so I know. Very tender, likes shopping but not too materialistic, not self-centered, but in-between ears like macham tissue paper. By the way, politically they all say Mahathir is good. Dunno why..........

hey, jepun, you back in action? how is business? got any lobang for me. every minute, i yearn to get out of sinkieland. enough is enough....:o

U not happy I'm here ? ;)

tua liap eh, mai buay hiao bai lah...you think too highly of yourself. :p

i want to leave is because lky's cronies mess up my life and then now push all blame to me. you won;t understand the psychological harrassment that i was put thru for the past 10 years or more. from Singapore Technologies to SAF to now Comfort taxi, one word to describe, if they can make it big (haha...this must be a joke, anyway, they are just passing money around themselves), i will drive my taxi over the moon.:rolleyes:

Why you leaving me here? :(

tua liap eh, mai buay hiao bai lah...you think too highly of yourself. :p

i want to leave is because lky's cronies mess up my life and then now push all blame to me. you won;t understand the psychological harrassment that i was put thru for the past 10 years or more. from Singapore Technologies to SAF to now Comfort taxi, one word to describe, if they can make it big (haha...this must be a joke, anyway, they are just passing money around themselves), i will drive my taxi over the moon.:rolleyes:

then get lost lah :mad:

seriously, i dun know sinkieland is simi lanjiao kok kar lai eh...? dun know simi lanjiao leaders with their lanjiao cronies.

Law got its limit but they dun know what is like to add insult to injury...:oIo:

oki, come back to my serious question, are you able to give me a hand, i really want to get out???thxs much much...:o

then get lost lah :mad:

65shV.jpg

Summary of the story

Alvin Yang , Yuki Ng and Zoe Raymond Part 1
You may have already heard of the facebook page (personal blog) of Yuki Ng that is spreading like wildfire in facebook right now. Why is it like wildfire? It's achieving hundreds of likes every hour and just yesterday late last night when I was reading the whole story it was only 3000+ likes but in the morning when I checked it has already reached 4000+ likes.

After reading it, I had the urge to translate what Yuki wrote in Chinese for the convenience of her many readers but I decided not to. Instead, I am going to write a summary with important points so that more people will be encouraged to read it instead of just browsing and missing the whole point of the story.

First, let's introduce the key characters :

The Husband To Be - Alvin Yang
The Wife To Be - Yuki Ng
The Alleged Third Party - Zoe Raymond
Zoe's Boyfriend but Now Ex-Boyfriend - Vincent Siow
Alvin's Friend - Denson
Zoe's Friend - Jing
Yuki's Sister - Dobby
Dobby's BF - Shaun
Zoe's Mother
Alvin's Father
Alvin's Mother
Zoe's Colleague - Melvin

Alvin proposed to Yuki on 7th May 2011 in the presence of their close friends

577934_254927144635923_1455932203_n.jpg

In September 2011, Alvin and Yuki's parents decided on the wedding date of 16 June 2012

577982_254432768018694_311888334_n.jpg

In Jan 2012, Alvin asked Yuki if he's willing to move to Hong Kong with him if he has a career opportunity there, Yuki replied that she's willing.

1st Feb 2012, Alvin told Yuki that he has already packed his room during Chinese New Year to make space for her to move in and they also went to Johor to take their Indoor Bridal Studio Pictures

10th Feb 2012, Alvin and his family went to Yuki's hometown in Pontian to ask for her hand according to Chinese Traditions.

17 - 19th Feb 2012, they went to a Pre-Wedding Church Camp together

27th Feb 2012 onwards, Yuki started noticing that Alvin's temper is becoming shorter and he has lesser patience for her. He has also become more unwilling to discuss things together with her.

11th March 2012, this is when Alvin met Zoe at mutual friends Denson and Jing's Wedding.

622000_183410351802415_740847949_o.jpg

1st April 2012, instead of admiring his beautiful bride in various gowns that she tried on for him and happily choosing their wedding photos together, Alvin was busy sms-ing and whatsapping on his phone. When they danced salsa together for the wedding photos, Alvin scolded her harshly for not remembering the steps when he is the one who kept claiming that he had no time to rehearse with her because he is busy.

2nd April 2012, Yuki discovered the new watch that he bought and it was the leather strapped type that usually Alvin didn't like. Later on, Yuki discovered that it was a pair of branded couple watch that Alvin and Zoe bought together.

297623_255589564569681_279508731_n.jpg

10th April 2012, on the pretext of using his boss's advice, Alvin asked Yuki if they should reconsider their marriage as his boss has highlighted to him that their love might no longer be as strong as in the past.

12th April 2012, Alvin called Yuki to make plans for Dinner and she went to his house early to give him a surprise with roses and chocolates. While she was waiting for him, she continued to do her work only to discover a love letter from Zoe to Alvin in his email.

After dinner, they went for a walk by the beach and she brought up what they learnt during the pre-wedding church camp on compromise and forgiveness, she asked Alvin to forgive her for her bad temper and hoped that they can continue to work hard together for their future.

Alvin remained quiet all this while before he suddenly said that he wants to cancel their marriage and break up with Yuki at the same time. Yuki begged him to re-consider and as she was so overwhelmed by what he said, she totally forgot about the love letter that she just read earlier. Alvin's excuse was that he wanted to concentrate on his career and his
priority is no longer to get married or be in a relationship.

Yuki finally broke down, running towards the sea; she leaped only to fall on a bed of rocks. Alvin angrily scolded her for using death to threaten him and Yuki pleaded for him to think about the impact of what he had just said on her but only for him to twist around to say that by doing this, she is not thinking for him.

Faced with a broken heart and utter disappointment, Yuki didn't think twice before she swam out into the open sea. Alvin did not chased her until she was already very far away from him and then he suddenly shouted to her that he was afraid as he could no longer feel the bottom of the sea. Worried for him, Yuki swam back to find him and in a state of panic, Yuki was nearly choked by him but eventually, they both managed to make it back to the shore.

Upon reaching the shore, Alvin said he needed 1 week to consider. Yuki said she would give him 2 weeks and only a while later did she realized that Alvin had already contacted her family to come to the beach where they were. Yuki immediately promised to keep whatever happened a secret. She was hurt badly and shivering wet but Alvin did not take care of her and neither did he dare to look her in the eye

598531_389276077825997_339127071_n.jpg

Close to dawn, Alvin wrote a sms to Yuki telling her that he was suddenly scared to lose her; he said he failed her and he needed time to reflect. He also thanked her for the flowers and the chocolates that she had prepared earlier.

- End of Part 1 -

271095_500544173318853_1302995819_n.jpg

13 April 2012 : On the very next day after Yuki attempted suicide, Yuki's friend saw Alvin together with another girl at Dempsey Dome Cafe sharing intimate moments over a dessert. Upon knowing the news, Yuki was devastated and she was on the verge of breaking down and jumping out of her window.

15 April 2012: Due to Yuki's unstable state of emotions, her family took turns to keep her company and they even brought her to the church to see if it will help her condition but eventually, she couldn't take the overwhelming mental stress and broke down in the church.

18 April 2012: To keep up pretenses, Alvin informed Yuki to go to China Club for his sister, Alicia's birthday. (It's the same day that they were supposed to taste the restaurant dishes at the Hotel for the wedding banquet). Alvin also played his part as the doting boyfriend that night and Yuki continued to hide the fact of how she was injured from Alvin's family. A can of opened herbal tea was also discovered in Alvin's car which Yuki knows that it does not belong to him.

23 April 2012: After meeting Zoe in the day, Alvin arranged to meet Yuki at night. Prior to their meeting, Yuki requested for Dobby to bring her to the church to pray for strength and wisdom. After having a blissful dinner at Yuki's favourite Japanese restaurant, Alvin finally broke the peaceful silence at the cross junction of Yuki's house. He will inform their families about the cancellation of the wedding and it also signifies the end of their relationship. There will also be no more room for discussion about this issue. Yuki insisted to be around when he breaks the news to his own parents.

Alvin's reasons to his parents for cancelling the wedding were that they had many differences and arguments over the wedding preparations and he didn't want to get married anymore. Alvin's parents felt that this was a common occurrence for all wedding couples and it's not a valid reason at all. Alvin and his Dad had a private talk and the first comment Alvin's dad had after the talk was that his son was no longer like his son anymore. Alvin's Dad conclusion was that as long as there is love, both Alvin and Yuki should go through counseling and not give up so easily.

That night, Zoe wrote on her twitter that : "I can finally sleep well."

Yuki's friend also helped her to find proof of Alvin and Zoe's regular meetings :

April 4th: Lunch with Zoe near her office
April 7th: Picked Zoe up to go to Denson's birthday party at a Chalet
April 8th: Breakfast with Zoe before picking Yuki up to another event
April 11th: Breakfast with Zoe and Alvin gave her a bouquet of Sunflowers. Alvin's nickname given by Zoe was also revealed to be Ginger Bread Man

71659_10200208094631448_575134774_n.jpg

62455_10151159565266246_70745593_n.jpg

April 19th: Dinner with Zoe
April 21st: Dinner with Zoe
April 22nd: Send Zoe pictures of the birthday lunch cooked by Alvin's mother for his cousin.
April 30th: Alvin's parents finally realized the presence of a third party but they did not openly accused him and everyone maintained a painful silence over the matter.

May 4th 2012: Alvin suggested for a face to face talk, Yuki chose his house as the venue.

Yuki dressed up and cooked dinner for him.

Summary of conversation:

Yuki mustered up her courage to ask if there was a third party but Alvin denied. Alvin insisted that their relationship already had problems and he realized that he could be happy even without her presence in his life. She also asked if it was because of the stress of the wedding that caused his change but not because he didn't love her. Alvin agreed that the wedding might have been the cause. Alvin said it was his fault for not voicing out earlier and he would like to have a probation period between them for 1 month so that he would not regret his decision.

Yuki asked him if he will be afraid to lose her, Alvin's answer was no, he is not afraid. Eventually, Yuki told him that she will forgo the probation period and immediately return him his freedom as she does not want to see him suffer. Upon hearing this, Alvin jumped off the bed to hold her hands tightly with tears in his eyes asking: "You really don't even want the 1 month that I give you? Are you sure?" Yuki was very disappointed with his reaction and asked another question, will you fall in love easily with another girl after our break up? Alvin shook his head seriously and replied no though Yuki knew that Alvin's reply was a complete lie.

They ended up hugging each other to sleep with moments of sadness while they recounted the happy moments they had together. During these few hours, it was as if they were back to their past and were as loving as before.

5th May 2012: For the very first time throughout their relationship, Yuki checked Alvin's handphone. She came to realize that Alvin's offer of a 1 month was a plot for Alvin and Zoe to be able to get together without any accusations that Alvin did not try his best or that Zoe was a third party and it will be Alvin's birthday present to Zoe whose birthday is on 6th June. With this knowledge, Yuki requested for the probation period to be extended to her birthday which was in August. In the afternoon, Zoe sent a sms at 3.44pm to scold Alvin for being a liar.

When Yuki sat in Alvin's car that day after a week of not taking his ride, she discovered many evidences including titbits and clothes which blatantly revealed the presence of someone else who is regularly sitting his car besides her and his parents. Alvin's Dad also told Yuki that they had already met with Zoe before to warn her that she should not come in between them but Zoe's reply was that she and Alvin are only good friends and she has a steady boyfriend at that point. Furthermore, she was also invited as a guest to Alvin and Yuki's wedding.

8th May 2012: Yuki suggested for them to go Mount Faber Jewel box to have dinner but was turned down by Alvin. They ended up eating nearby Yuki's house. They took some couple shots but Alvin forbade her from uploading to Facebook and sent her home by 10pm.

11th May 2012: They went with Alvin's dad to the hotel to postpone the wedding to 7th December 2012 and Alvin said that he will be using his auntie's sickness as a pretext to Yuki's parents about the cancellation.

12th May 2012: Yuki's friend texted her that on 9th May 2012, they spotted Alvin having dinner with Zoe at Mount Faber Jewel Box. That night, Yuki couldn't take it anymore and asked Alvin again if there was a third party. Once again, Alvin denied. Yuki then asked if Alvin actually had the heart to save their relationship, Alvin replied yes, he is still trying but he has a condition and the condition is that Yuki would not be allowed to stay over his place anymore.

13th May 2012: Celebrated Mother's Day for Alvin's Mother

17th May 2012: Yuki found out from her ex-boyfriend, Joe that Alvin emailed him to help find a job for Zoe's sister, Zonia Raymonds.

18th May 2012: Yuki went to Alvin's house and waited for him in the room, after he came back from dinner with Zoe, he was shocked to find her in his room. She said she wanted to chill out with him for a while, he impatiently told her to go home after drinking. She said that she will like to stay over as tomorrow morning they will be going together to Pontian to see her mother. Alvin suddenly raised his voice at her that he already warned her that she can't stay over at his place as he needs his privacy and he told her to leave immediately, otherwise, he will sleep downstairs. She bitterly replied, this is your room, the one who should sleep downstairs is me.

Feeling lost, Yuki texted Dobby and Dobby, out of concern, informed Alvin's father. Just as Alvin's dad was comforting Yuki, Alvin changed his clothes and stomped out of the house. Alvin's dad also finally knew about Yuki's attempted suicide and the pain she had to endure that night. When Yuki asked if Alvin hated her, he said no, he just wanted his space and privacy.

19th May 2012: Early morning, Yuki went to sell her car as she nearly got into an accident many times due to the emotional stress that she is facing. Alvin's mother eyes were red and swollen from crying when Yuki came back to Alvin's house and Alvin's dad was found writing a letter to his son in his study room.

21th May 2012: Alvin's father gave him the letter he wrote to reprimand and voice out his disapproval of Alvin's actions.

26th May 2012: On the way to Pontian, Alvin changed his mind and said that he will inform Yuki's mother, that the postponement of the wedding was because they had relationship problems but in the end at the crucial moment, he went along with the pretext of his Auntie being sick. Yuki was also finally informed by Dobby that their mother had actually known about Alvin's betrayal and her mother has been trying hard to put on a brave act in front of them in order not to hurt Yuki.

27th May 2012: Alvin's father told Yuki that he has already acknowledged her as his daughter in law. Yuki's friend reminded her that to check if a guy has done anything behind her back, the easiest way is to count the no. of condoms left. Doing a count, Yuki discovered that the pack of 12 which was earlier left unopened last month now only had 2 pcs left.

4th June 2012: She was informed by her overseas friends that the FB event page of their Wedding Invitations had been cancelled. This was done without anyone's knowledge by Alvin, himself.

5th June 2012: Alvin's Dad wanted to look for Zoe but felt that Zoe did not deserve them to look for her personally and appointed Dobby and Shaun to do it instead. When Yuki asked Alvin's parents if she could go look for Zoe in the capacity of Alvin's fiancée, they also agreed that she should but they also reminded her to should keep her cool and not lash out physically at Zoe so as to avoid a court case. Shaun and Dobby knew that Yuki was very upset that Alvin would be celebrating Zoe's birthday together with her and they both decided to go and look for Zoe's mother to address the injustice. They only spoke with Zoe's parents over the intercom for a while and Zoe's parents said that they will ask their daughter about it.

6th June 2012: Alvin told Yuki that he was drunk last night at a friend's place and didn't go home. After a while later, he probably received news about Shaun and Dobby's visit to Zoe's house and Alvin started sending many nasty smses to Yuki, scolding both her and her family. Alvin also took his engaged status off facebook on that day.

7th June 2012: Shaun contacted Zoe's boyfriend, Vincent Siow to talk to Yuki. The moment they met, Vincent started to apologize. He apologized for not informing Yuki earlier about Alvin's infidelity and he said that the watch Zoe has was not bought by him. After discovering that Zoe had betrayed him again, furthermore with a man who is going to be married, Vincent had already broke off their 3 years relationship with Zoe.

Summary of Zoe's Mother conversation with Shaun:

Zoe's mother was worked up and claimed that they are falsely accusing Zoe as they have a strict family upbringing and Zoe would never do this. They have already asked Zoe and they knew how Alvin and Zoe met. They also believed that Zoe and Alvin are just friends right now. Alvin also told Zoe that his relationship with Yuki were already having problems since December and Alvin has already promised Zoe's mother that he would be settling the matter on his own. When informed about Alvin and Yuki's impending marriage in June, Zoe's mother said she didn't know until they told her. Shaun asked if she met Alvin, Zoe's mother said she hasn't. Shaun asked if Zoe's mother can still accept Alvin after knowing how he treated Yuki, Zoe's mother replied that they will not be able to accept him right now but 6 months later it will be hard to say as everything is already in the past. Shaun asked Zoe's mother if Vincent and Zoe are still together. Zoe's mother said she didn't know but she is very disappointed with Vincent for mixing around with people like Shaun.

13th June 2012: Under the encouragement of her family, Yuki decided to speak with Zoe face to face. They met at a cafe. Zoe brought along a colleague, Melvin and only after meeting that they realized Melvin and Dobby were long-time friends. Melvin also frankly said that if he had been in Alvin's position and he was the one who cheated, he will not let the 2 girls meet on their own but will be there to resolve the problems together with them. The person who should be here today is really Alvin and not him.

Summary of Dobby, Yuki, Zoe and Melvin's conversation:

Alvin's absence was questioned and Zoe replied that she did ask him but he said if he was to come, it will be messier and he told them to talk it out themselves. Dobby asked Zoe why she is wrecking other peoples' relationship. Zoe said she didn't. Dobby passed the love letter Zoe wrote to Alvin for Melvin to read. After reading, Melvin only shook his head. Dobby placed Alvin and Yuki's wedding pictures on the table, Zoe lowered her head, refusing to look at them. Yuki asked why did Zoe keep hanging around her fiancé even after knowing that he is going to get married soon. Zoe insisted on her story that they are only good friends and after Yuki's family went to her house, they have not met again since then.

197823_255555017906469_734430481_n.jpg

Yuki asked Zoe if they are only good friends, why did they buy a pair of couple watch together. Zoe said that it's her, Alvin and Jing who bought the watches together. Yuki then asked why did Zoe lied to Alvin's parents that it was Vincent who bought it; Zoe replied that Alvin wanted her to tell them that way. Yuki continued to ask if Zoe was sure that it was 3 people who bought the watches and she hinted that she had evidence. Zoe went quiet and didn't reply. Yuki also questioned Zoe, why did she still continue to meet Alvin and accept rides from him so frequently even though she already knew that he was an engaged man. Zoe replied that it was Alvin who kept looking for her. Yuki then said that actually she already knew about Zoe's presence a long time ago and she is also aware about what Zoe is posting on her twitter. To this revelation, Zoe kept quiet again.

In the face of Zoe's silence, Yuki started to get agitated and started to accused Zoe to get the truth out of her but Zoe kept insisting on the good friends story and that it was only meals that they were sharing together. Finally, Yuki asked Zoe if she wants to tell her the truth or does she want Yuki to post everything on social media for Zoe to respond to netizens instead.

Upon further questioning, Zoe said that she knows about the postponement of their wedding but she did not know that Yuki and Alvin are trying to mend their relationship.

Dobby also told Zoe to stop hugging and self-posing with the Ginger Bread Man soft toy in her pictures as it's clear that she is trying to show and remind Alvin how much she loves him that way.

67901_183913835085400_536812227_n.jpg

Yuki also asked if it was Zoe who initiated to get close with Alvin, Zoe's response was that is it necessary to say it in such an ugly manner and Yuki should go and ask Alvin, herself. When Yuki asked again, Zoe replied if it was necessary to explain. Yuki then responded passionately that it's necessary as she asking on behalf of Alvin's parents as well and how can Zoe still continue to do so even after knowing she committed suicide over this. Zoe replied that she didn't know Yuki committed suicide! Yuki then continued to press on her accusations with tears rolling down her face and eventually, Zoe replied with a very insincere apology.

Yuki then said that Zoe is lucky that she is the person who Zoe met today, as someday; Zoe will meet with a person more fierce than her. Zoe finally retaliated by saying that if Yuki and Alvin's love had been strong enough, nothing would have been able to shake it. Yuki then said that she will keep all the evidence and reveal it on the day that Alvin and Zoe are officially together so that they will no longer need to hide around. Zoe's reply was to say, is it necessary to do it to this extent? I apologize, ok? Yuki kept quiet. Finally, Zoe said, what has to be said has been said, if there is nothing else, I am leaving.

After Zoe left, Yuki's sister asked her if she really wanted to just let Zoe leave like this. Yuki could only say that Zoe has already silently admitted it, what else can she do?

Upon reaching the car park, Yuki broke down and cried. Her elder sister, JN was angry at the injustice Yuki suffered and went up to Zoe to scold her for being a third party. As Yuki's younger sister who was pregnant got worried that their elder sister, JN would be impulsive and create trouble for herself, she went up hurriedly to stop JN. When Zoe turned around, some of the coffee that Yuki's pregnant younger sister was holding spilled on Zoe and Zoe slapped Yuki's elder sister in a fury. Upon being slapped, JN was frozen on to the spot and Zoe still wanted to continue to hit her but luckily, Melvin stopped her in time and a passerby helped to stop Yuki's sister from retaliating, otherwise, they would have ended up in a fight.

Seeing her sister's face, Yuki was very upset and they sent JN to see a doctor and made a police report.

- To be Continued by Yuki -

Summary of the story

First, let's introduce the key characters :

The Husband To Be - Alvin Yang
The Wife To Be - Yuki Ng
The Alleged Third Party - Zoe Raymond
Zoe's Boyfriend but Now Ex-Boyfriend - Vincent Siow
Alvin's Friend - Denson
Zoe's Friend - Jing
Yuki's Sister - Dobby
Dobby's BF - Shaun
Zoe's Mother