• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bgr problem

hi, recently, i fancy one milf with 3 kids,she is divorced. i think she like me too, but when i think of her 3 kids, i held back. i like kids but maybe i am quite traditional so i dare not make the 1st move. :(

MILF AR? hahaha.. Lots of my friends in their 20s have milf Girlfriends at the moment.. Anyways this is the question to you...If both of you come together, Where do you want the Relationship to go? Marriage or just for bonking/having company? And how old ar you?

hi, recently, i fancy one milf with 3 kids,she is divorced. i think she like me too, but when i think of her 3 kids, i held back. i like kids but maybe i am quite traditional so i dare not make the 1st move. :(

Just go for it if you think she's the one for you... Maybe you'll finally found your true love with this MILF... But then again, its quite a heavy package.. Buy 1 get 3 free... But anyway, I wish you all the best lah..

hi, recently, i fancy one milf with 3 kids,she is divorced. i think she like me too, but when i think of her 3 kids, i held back. i like kids but maybe i am quite traditional so i dare not make the 1st move.

Fucking krafty aka hotbot. Forget it. You're useless and will be a big liability to her. She should find someone better with Ho Kum Hean's career prospects to take care of her.

Fuck off and go drive your taxi.

633790363958140945-MILF.jpg

Love is Blind....:cool:

knn, why u soooo much problem? taxi, jap man hold ur hand, fengshui , now MILF.... etc whats next? come what may la.

MILF with 3 kids..? Minah?

be prepared..u going have to sarpok the entire kampong

eeeeeeeee wahlaneh what boy what girl the term bgr is damn corny from you Krafty, we're talking about MILF and OMWF where got boy and girl ? eeeeeeeeeee

(OMWF = old man want to fuck)

Hahaha, bgr refers to boy girl r/s problem. In your case should be UAR - Uncle Auntie r/s problem :D

Crazy person you dont needs a girlfriend , you needs a mother to looks after you . Ask her to adopts you .

wahaha...knn eh, can dun tell me i am uncle already. i prefer bgr, sounds more kinky leh...:D:D

Hahaha, bgr refers to boy girl r/s problem. In your case should be UAR - Uncle Auntie r/s problem :D

wahaha...knn eh, can dun tell me i am uncle already. i prefer bgr, sounds more kinky leh...:D:D

Lanchiow, understand!! The word is loser, not uncle, understand? Uncle, ah, Zouk please, Faster can?