Leave it to the kids to make the first move
hi, recently, i fancy one milf with 3 kids,she is divorced. i think she like me too, but when i think of her 3 kids, i held back. i like kids but maybe i am quite traditional so i dare not make the 1st move. :(
.. Buy 1 get 3 free...
hi, recently, i fancy one milf with 3 kids,she is divorced. i think she like me too, but when i think of her 3 kids, i held back. i like kids but maybe i am quite traditional so i dare not make the 1st move.
i tink u having a relapse.![]()
hi, recently, i fancy one milf with 3 kids,she is divorced. i think she like me too, but when i think of her 3 kids, i held back. i like kids but maybe i am quite traditional so i dare not make the 1st move. :(
knn, why u soooo much problem? taxi, jap man hold ur hand, fengshui , now MILF.... etc whats next? come what may la.
Hahaha, bgr refers to boy girl r/s problem. In your case should be UAR - Uncle Auntie r/s problem![]()
wahaha...knn eh, can dun tell me i am uncle already. i prefer bgr, sounds more kinky leh...![]()
Why so mean to Krafty? LOLLanchiow, understand!! The word is loser, not uncle, understand? Uncle, ah, Zouk please, Faster can?