• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bgr problem

If you dont intend to go all the way, dont even start or raba raba, especially divorcees with children. Wait they feel used or cheated.......another bedok reservior case.:( You live with that guilt.

wahaha...knn eh, can dun tell me i am uncle already. i prefer bgr, sounds more kinky leh...:D:D

Reminded me of the first time I was called uncle in KTV some 8-10 years ago. Very sad. Also reminded me of a session with a Thai gal about 19 yrs old 2-3 years back. Called me 'papa'. Which is ok. But not when I was pumping her. Small bro went limbek coz like pumping own daughter. Wtf, Mandai comes closer with each passing day. Knna.

If you dont intend to go all the way, dont even start or raba raba, especially divorcees with children. Wait they feel used or cheated.......another bedok reservior case.:( You live with that guilt.

Divorcees with kid(s) come with some pluses. They don't have all the time in the world to trouble you coz they also have their own lives to lead. I know coz was with one for about 7-8 years. If you kena single lasy, coz she lonely, your time will be restricted coz you are her one and only pillar. I should know coz that's what I am going thru now.

you perverted, pedophile or what? Got mother still want the 3 kids. remind you hor, below 16 statutory rape ok punish by caning ok?

hi, recently, i fancy one milf with 3 kids,she is divorced. i think she like me too, but when i think of her 3 kids, i held back. i like kids but maybe i am quite traditional so i dare not make the 1st move. :(

knn eh, why must you slam me for liking a milf with 3 kids, i like her and the kids as in a straight way!

you perverted, pedophile or what? Got mother still want the 3 kids. remind you hor, below 16 statutory rape ok punish by caning ok?

K..just asking in a funny way..don't be mad. Tks for clarification. Now it's clearer how you like them.

What's milf huh?

knn eh, why must you slam me for liking a milf with 3 kids, i like her and the kids as in a straight way!

fyi, cassy, imho after getting to know ho kum hean last time, he is someone who is easily jealous, despicable( can sell out his friends at the last minute but you won't know when), one word sum up, he is someone with serious integrity problem. There are many stories about this wimp, i can vouch for his dim character and ready to meet him in court if he file a law suit.

Forget it. Leave her for the non-losers like Ho Kum Hean.

No diff. He's working. You're a BEng driving a taxi.

fyi, cassy, imho after getting to know ho kum hean last time, he is someone who is easily jealous, despicable( can sell out his friends at the last minute but you won't know when), one word sum up, he is someone with serious integrity problem. There are many stories about this wimp, i can vouch for his dim character and ready to meet him in court if he file a law suit.