Thanks never heard of this shop before .... will try if In the vicinity.
has been around for ages.
most of their dishes are good.only parking issue
Thanks never heard of this shop before .... will try if In the vicinity.
why food price still cheap in Singapore. can get for $2? Must be poor quality ingredient, very little nutrient and small like Sinkie women breast?
i dun usually go to such stalls i feel i am exploiting them because they are paid less than min wage to achieve such low pricing.
lor mai gai with chicken wing --$2
http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/wen_dao_shi/
good tim sum atmosphere, food better than many tim sum eateries here, little cramp though
prices are reasonable is one reason for the long Q....suggest to try their 'pei tan/pork' porridge
This one is at the odd lorong facing aljunied. Along the same row as the soya bean drink shop. Above average. But I prefer swee choon.
Hehehe, NW, Red Star my alltime favorite. Last visit 2 years ago, still maintain the HK style push carts and I just love the retro ceilings.Cb kia resident cheap charlie TS.....
Post a food thread also must be related to his wet market ah soh pet topic $2.
Many good LMK around....Ho kee, red star, swee choon etc
Cb kia resident cheap charlie TS.....
Post a food thread also must be related to his wet market ah soh pet topic $2.
Many good LMK around....Ho kee, red star, swee choon etc