• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

best lor mai gai found in singapore

Hehehe, NW, Red Star my alltime favorite. Last visit 2 years ago, still maintain the HK style push carts and I just love the retro ceilings.

Grew up with 2 dim sum shops, Red Star and May Flower. May Flower long gone liaoz but style almost same.

Yes. Great ambience at RS. Used to have tim sum there when still working. Good and cheap.

What's wrong with cost saving? At least ykhuser doesn't talk big all the time like you. Know don't know also want to talk. You are an embarrassment to the 40% being the biggest fucktard yourself.

Want to save costs? Sack the pap govt and you can save billions.

Yes. Great ambience at RS. Used to have tim sum there when still working. Good and cheap.

Not sure how long can last. I seriously doubt the few blocks of HDB at Chin Swee Road can last long. That location now is worth gold!

Thus far no news is good news. Agree that location is superb. Enjoy while it is still around.

Recently the lift there plunged to the ground.
Expect vile pappies to use this excuse when time to clear the residents out.

Govt wont allow Jln Kukoh residents to enjoy the superb location for long. That area continues to be problematic - drug addicts, drunkards, decomposed bodies etc. Govt can make lots of $$$$$ with the land these flats are. My guess is the place will go within 8 years.

Indeed. Those rent-seeking bastards wouldn't even spare Lavender Food Square.

Govt wont allow Jln Kukoh residents to enjoy the superb location for long. That area continues to be problematic - drug addicts, drunkards, decomposed bodies etc. Govt can make lots of $$$$$ with the land these flats are. My guess is the place will go within 8 years.

Jln Kukoh ? i remember many year back..there is 2 old couple selling traditional yam kueh fried with egg. ( not carrot cake ).

anyone bro update whether still have or not?

Jln Kukoh ? i remember many year back..there is 2 old couple selling traditional yam kueh fried with egg. ( not carrot cake ).

anyone bro update whether still have or not?

Havent been there for long time. Apologies.

Cb kia resident cheap charlie TS.....
Post a food thread also must be related to his wet market ah soh pet topic $2.

Many good LMK around....Ho kee, red star, swee choon etc

kena zap by waa.. Narong Wongwan untill jialat jialat.

Narong Wongwan.jpg