• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

best lor mai gai found in singapore

Thanks never heard of this shop before .... will try if In the vicinity.

Always eat at Lor 8 dim sum shop.
Now business not bad, used to be slow.

why food price still cheap in Singapore. can get for $2? Must be poor quality ingredient, very little nutrient and small like Sinkie women breast?

quality ingredient ok lah.not bad.but portion small though.

usually if i need go geylang eat, i tried to park near some of the hdb estate opposite aljunied mrt

i dun usually go to such stalls i feel i am exploiting them because they are paid less than min wage to achieve such low pricing.

good tim sum atmosphere, food better than many tim sum eateries here, little cramp though
prices are reasonable is one reason for the long Q....suggest to try their 'pei tan/pork' porridge

atmosphere got the feel of you really in crampy hong kong.
the fried oyster side dish no horse run.

This one is at the odd lorong facing aljunied. Along the same row as the soya bean drink shop. Above average. But I prefer swee choon.

Cb kia resident cheap charlie TS.....
Post a food thread also must be related to his wet market ah soh pet topic $2.

Many good LMK around....Ho kee, red star, swee choon etc

Hehehe, NW, Red Star my alltime favorite. Last visit 2 years ago, still maintain the HK style push carts and I just love the retro ceilings.

Grew up with 2 dim sum shops, Red Star and May Flower. May Flower long gone liaoz but style almost same.

What's wrong with cost saving? At least ykhuser doesn't talk big all the time like you. Know don't know also want to talk. You are an embarrassment to the 40% being the biggest fucktard yourself.