wait a meaning, why would a rich guy try to take the MRT, i thought they would take a taxi..
fucktard tonychat,
meaning vs minute.
wait a meaning, why would a rich guy try to take the MRT, i thought they would take a taxi..
such a joker la he.fucktard tonychat,
meaning vs minute.
fucktard tonychat,
meaning vs minute.
why you people poke fun at his son..got balls 1 to 1 with him..leave his son alone.
Tonychat cannot spell lah.
Scrapegoat vs scapegoat
Flare vs flair
and many more.
Tonychat, go learn how to spell properly before saying sinkie no balls ! :oIo:
why you people poke fun at his son..got balls 1 to 1 with him..leave his son alone.
Tonychat cannot spell lah.
Scrapegoat vs scapegoat
Flare vs flair
and many more.
Tonychat, go learn how to spell properly before saying sinkie no balls ! :oIo:
meaning vs minute is not just a case of misspell. it is a showcase of that fucktard's stupidity.
how can misspell minute as meaning![]()
Ah well, it looks like the ang moh expats truly love our more 'exotic-looking' women.
Good luck to them, and whatever makes them happy.
![]()
Maybe he cockeye ?
Maybe he chiu kanna kah ? (hand machiam like leg)
Bernice Wong's son looks retarded. Slitty eyes, awful mouth and teeth. What happened? Her husband's sperm no good, or her egg no good?
Who is the child's father in the first place?
Those are not Thai, they are scrappguppiesno wonder so many Thai marry ang mor..
Similarly why we make fun of your ladyboywhy you people poke fun at his son..got balls 1 to 1 with him..leave his son alone.
I still waiting... So what's the meaning?