• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bernice finaly discovers ang moh not tua kee, but tua kang

Forgive me but the above conversation (imaginary of course between Bernice Wong and her son and her hubbie) wickedly came to mind when I read in ST that he he and his family flew to Perth on an economy-class SIA flight.

Seriously, if he is as rich as he implied, what with his sneers at S’poreans travelling on the MRT, why isn’t he and his family travelling biz or first class? Especially as there are two very good reason to do so this time: security and the absence of publicity. Airlines guard jealously the privacy of premium class passengers. He can’t be genuine about being afraid of his security, can he? Travelling economy-class, where the MRT-travelling S’poreans also travel.

Another reason to doubt that that he is that wealthy is that he is only offering to do community service, not donating serious money and do community service.

- http://atans1.wordpress.com/2014/01/26/mummy-flying-economy-is-worse-than-taking-the-mrt/

The porsche and their home in singapore could belong to the company.

Did he say that economy class smell too? Pinoys, ah nehs, ah tiongs, and all common people travel eco class too. Why didn't he travel first class to show he is superior species? That scumbag is clearly shit.

His "wealth" is an optical illusion lah.
Drive old model 911.
Live in wanna-be-district 11 in Gilstead
Marry locally despised SPG to demonstrate his superiority.
He is just a farmhand from Essex.

Retard son : "Daddy, where is your private jet?who are these poor cattle-class people".

Did anton wash the stench off the econmoy class ?

SPGs just love the ang moh cock... Tua kang or not is not a concern to them.

When he reached his destination Perth, he'll
wash off his the stench from Econom-no-money class
b'cos all those economy-no-money ppl are all smelly!!

His "wealth" is an optical illusion lah.
Drive old model 911.
Live in wanna-be-district 11 in Gilstead
Marry locally despised SPG to demonstrate his superiority.
He is just a farmhand from Essex.

hey hey hey, easy there friend. I used to live on Gilstead Road too. There used to be one old man with a cargo bicycle loaded with durians. You know the type, the front of the bicycle is one big basket like thing, and he would pedal around the area, including Gilstead road with his bike loaded with durians. I have to admit, I bought a few from him. He would come by my place almost everyday and wait for me to buy durian from him. LOL. Good times there. Pretty tasty durians too.

they are on hire purchase as is Bernice Wong (after cunt lease expiry, she will be dump to Geylang for $150 per shot)

$150 per shot? Is that what she has to pay a customer to get laid? 'Cos she looks more manly than some commandoes I know.

hey hey hey, easy there friend. I used to live on Gilstead Road too. There used to be one old man with a cargo bicycle loaded with durians. You know the type, the front of the bicycle is one big basket like thing, and he would pedal around the area, including Gilstead road with his bike loaded with durians. I have to admit, I bought a few from him. He would come by my place almost everyday and wait for me to buy durian from him. LOL. Good times there. Pretty tasty durians too.

He must be a durian thief, steal from durian trees then collect and sell.

Unbelievable....now u hantam the guy for taking economy.

Maybe he did it so as to seem contrite and not appear like the elitist prick he painted himself to be. Hard to please the mob.

The mob is fickle, brother.

He must be a durian thief, steal from durian trees then collect and sell.

Singapore where got durian trees anymore. Maybe some in Area D at that time. He is legit lah.

Unbelievable....now u hantam the guy for taking economy.

Maybe he did it so as to seem contrite and not appear like the elitist prick he painted himself to be. Hard to please the mob.

The mob is fickle, brother.

Yes, he is so contrite that he hired a PR company to do his "public apology". He is so contrite that he hired lawyers William Poh and Louis Lim to issue cease and desist orders against online websites posting his FB screen grabs. He is so contrite that he wants to do volunteer community service, but runs to Perth now. Does he expect to do said services from Perth?

The mob is not fickle, the mob can see a 2 bit lying piece of shit for who he is. Why can't u?

Heng his son never exposed him on the train:

"Daddy, bank says you haven't paid your car installments for 3 months already.Is that why we are taking the train ?"

Forgive me but the above conversation (imaginary of course between Bernice Wong and her son and her hubbie) wickedly came to mind when I read in ST that he he and his family flew to Perth on an economy-class SIA flight.

Seriously, if he is as rich as he implied, what with his sneers at S’poreans travelling on the MRT, why isn’t he and his family travelling biz or first class? Especially as there are two very good reason to do so this time: security and the absence of publicity. Airlines guard jealously the privacy of premium class passengers. He can’t be genuine about being afraid of his security, can he? Travelling economy-class, where the MRT-travelling S’poreans also travel.

Another reason to doubt that that he is that wealthy is that he is only offering to do community service, not donating serious money and do community service.

- http://atans1.wordpress.com/2014/01/26/mummy-flying-economy-is-worse-than-taking-the-mrt/

Let it be a warning to all SPG's, know what they are in for when they consort with chao ang mohs.

The mob is not fickle, the mob can see a 2 bit lying piece of shit for who he is. Why can't u?

Maybe JHolmesJr is a fucking Ang Mo himself, speaking for his own kind. What do you think? ;) :rolleyes:

why do you all like to discuss this fellow and his bitch all day long?
he is a smokescreen created to digress away from the national issue Singaporean faces like the inefficient railway, the shortage of hdb. all of you are so engross in this lan jiao kia and we had forgotten to press porn liu tuck for an answer

why do you all like to discuss this fellow and his bitch all day long?
he is a smokescreen created to digress away from the national issue Singaporean faces like the inefficient railway, the shortage of hdb. all of you are so engross in this lan jiao kia and we had forgotten to press porn liu tuck for an answer
The question is not what AC did, but how did this piece of shit allowed to come in and get this job and position in the first place?? And how many 'AC' types r amongst us!!

Not sure if Anton has loads of money or not. I'm inclined to believe that he has sufficient, more than the average, but not in the same league as those mega rich. The mega rich will not post on facebook and make a clown of themselves by trying to show-off. They dun need to. They dun even need to step into a train as they wud hv a few spare cars waiting to chauffeur them around if the first car broke down or whatever.