Beging for points

dog_question.jpg

Towkay, ho say bo?

Creepy right?! Actually got ppl watching this forum 24/7! :D

To whoever is watching: This is not the Poltical forum lah. No need so uptight lah! It's just a TCSS cafe.

....and best, someone zapped me one point after I mentioned to the above...

Like that also can?

:confused:

....and best, someone zapped me one point after I mentioned to the above and still mentioned "up u" when he zapped me!
Like that also can?

:confused:

So what effect will it have? Will it cost you your job? Car? Property? :D

Talk cock la u... last time you beg for points...
I upz u... but never in return ....:o

Be careful bro, that fellow quite chao kuan one.
Always let him upz you first then u upz him back. :D

Be careful bro, that fellow quite chao kuan one.
Always let him upz you first then u upz him back. :D

Yalo... chao kuan type...:D
I waited duno how many months liao...
I keep quiet only...

KNN! All talked behind my back say I chao kuan! :mad:

KNNBCCB! I say will upz you means will upz you one lor! Need to wait for 24 hrs mah! :rolleyes:

ooi CCB,

'Begging' is double 'g' ok. fuck u lah. your english really cannot make it lah. after i teach u to spell 'disapprove', now must correct u again.

tiu nia singh. :oIo::oIo:

Lol. Another booby post award winner.