• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Be careful of people in this forum...

The PAP IBs are clowns but so are you. An idiotic bastard who got caught with multiple nicks and still continue with it.

Just use one will do. As you write it "stewpig".

The Kopi likes to act like saint in direct response to your post
Behind, his clones and PAP IBs sends you vulgar comments
Cursing you, your family, etc with cancer and what not
If you post something dangerous to their PAPpy cause

Now, this clown with former avatar of Nerdy Loon
Appears to sappork this hypocrite Uncle and his team
As they say in Chinese, throw a stone to attract jade
Now I know who is on which side and how to play

Damn right, one needs to be careful of people in this forum
Of Kopi and his clones & teammates, yes the PAPpy clowns

In cyberspace, can only make worthless guesses
From writing style, formatting and what not
One can even imitate the Kopi Uncle himself
And some weirdo will think that you are him

Bottom line, who is always more interested in mudslinging
Gay lah, did this when he was 12 years old lah, and now clone
Mudslinging appears before and during elections eberytime
Ironically, masters in this game are those who wear WHITE

Ordinary Sinkie is not daft, he knows but dares not speak and act
Being decent guy, if he was to join Sammy and participate
His signature will be something that speaks about him or his values
Baseless, mudslinging signatures are a tell tale sign of white lightning

Someone whose entire mission in this forum is now turned
To insinuating A is clone of B, what kind of useless crap is that
Moi am flattered that dis idiots mistake me for those others
Dis Uncle has many clones, to use this Gongkia now is Stewpig
Better you activate Lockeliberal, missing since 4th June
Making me famous or notorious is counter-productive

Good morning your rotten LAN JIAO :oIo:

why bother with him? he is jut a lonely old man seeking attention. he may even have clones that are pretending to be anti-pap. its a game for him. be wary of who you added points to.

#40 Asterix

you are a smart man
don't act like a foolish clown
old uncle is just a simple nobody
this forum is getting more complicated
but honesty and truthfulness will always triumph
over intricate and messy conspiracies

The PAP IBs are clowns but so are you. An idiotic bastard who got caught with multiple nicks and still continue with it.

Just use one will do. As you write it "stewpig".

you are the smart one mr chew sir
i tell you truthfully
old uncle is a nobody
thank you for being so enlighened
no clones, no clowns and no sound
just a nameless,listless cog in this whole machinery
thank you mr chew....

why bother with him? he is jut a lonely old man seeking attention. he may even have clones that are pretending to be anti-pap. its a game for him. be wary of who you added points to.

yes you are spot on
a lonely old man
good afternoon sir
how are you today
hope the day is fine for you

I see PAP IB clones that are 24/7 in this forum

ilovesingapore aka kopiuncle aka theblackhole

20 "regulars" are 20 IB clowns posting in rotation 24/7 under nick sharing. ;)

dont be too over confident
this place is filled with very smart people
no more than 20 regulars are here round the clock
many use their clones and handles
so if you think you can pick on them
be my guest

Oh god, not another "myclonehasabiggerdickthanyourclone" thread...

be my guest

Do me a favor PAP IB. Zap me into moderation for me. The deeper the better because it's to good to post in moderation and have postings delayed. Tolong tolong. :D

:D trying to get your 200 points once you go into moderation? Dreaming.. :D

I see PAP IB clones that are 24/7 in this forum

ilovesingapore aka kopiuncle aka theblackhole

20 "regulars" are 20 IB clowns posting in rotation 24/7 under nick sharing. ;)

you better go into IMH and join your interned Escher there
you are going paranoid twenty times and over...siao liao lah!

you are one stoopid bugger
read all these cyber threads and got hooked on addiction
go and bang your head against the wall lah
who is interested to zap you - for what ...chay!!!

be my guest

Don't talk cock. Just zap slightly below zero can. :D

Wait long long. No such thing and i don't need to do that. Zap to 0 will do or -1 as long (m) appear. :D

don't have to wait long before your become PHUAcbs LAUcbs with all the vulgarities
signs of profanities emerging soon - classic of these elitist bohliao clones
no standard don't post....sian lah

kopiuncle had done a great job I am sure kopiuncle will be greatly compensated