• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Barbaric Sinkie School Bus driver CB6979R

Extremist

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vLEVuynUEZ4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

22 Feb 2013
130pm at Sim Lane
bus plate: CB6979R

Reckless school bus driver is speeding with kids in the bus and nearly knock down both me and my colleague.
Unrepentant and unapologetic, he stopped his bus and assaulted and hurled abusive vulgarities at my colleague in light green shirt, under the witness of the public and kids in the school bus. DID YOU SEE THERE ARE KIDS IN THE SCHOOL BUS??? In the video you can tell that even under media attention, his gangsterism behavior do not stop him from physical and verbal abuses.
Damages on my mobile phone is little, but damages on the image of Singapore is irreversible. Are the authorities going to do any thing to stop this nuisance from the road?
Traffic? Ministry of Education? Home Affairs? SSTA
With so many cases of traffic accidents lately, this bus driver behavior just add yet another insight of why accidents do happen. This unacceptable behaviour should be condemned.
Share, if you do not want your children to be in such bad attitude school bus driver, risking your children lives and harmful to the pubic.

Best is to report police and make it big by posting it in all sg forum and get local media to highlight that bus driver's violent behaviour. Cos if you only report to police, nothing much will happen.

Damages on my mobile phone is little, but damages on the image of Singapore is irreversible. Are the authorities going to do any thing to stop this nuisance from the road?
Traffic? Ministry of Education? Home Affairs? SSTA

LOL!! Damages on the image of Singapore is irreversible???

LIKE REAL!!! BIG FUCKING DEAL!!! As if authorities give a flying fuck to your quarrel with the bus driver. Trying to drag the children in the bus into your argument too to gain sympathy, what a pathetic piece of shit you're.

... Damages on my mobile phone is little, but damages on the image of Singapore is irreversible. Are the authorities going to do any thing to stop this nuisance from the road? ...
tis fella want wat? ... whole sinkielan oso tis kind of drivers wat! ... he shud b happy he's safe n shud tel himself 2 b careful evrytime he crosses ze roads ...

tis kind of ting can xtrapolate 2 sinkielan image? ... want authorities 2 stop tis? ... walan eh! ...

Image of Singapore? What image? :rolleyes:

Rich man's playground? Prostitution hub? Money laundering hub? Transient city-state? Singapore Inc.? ;)

Share, if you do not want your children to be in such bad attitude school bus driver, risking your children lives and harmful to the pubic.

As you can see for yourselves, sinkies are no better than the Tiong imports.

They're crude, vulgar, crass, intolerant, violent, disgusting, barbaric and downright abhorrent. If I was to be granted just one wish, it would be for the whole damned 1.3 billion of this horrible gene pool to disappear from the face of this earth.

Come to think of it, Singapore would be a much better place today if it had remained as Syonanto. If the yanks hadn't nuked Hiroshima, sinkieland would now be a polite, cultured, advanced society.

would you want ur kids to take this uncle sch bus?

I would have let my kids attend a nearby neighbourhood school that's within walking distance.

Convenient, and lets you save on transport cost.

This cheebye uploaded the video to youtube. Name is someone by the nick Yoon Liang. Not sure if real name or just youtube nick.

He wrote this in the description of the video:

KNN, he talk about injury to the pubic.

WTF is he saying?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=vLEVuynUEZ4

So typicaL of a sinkie when he said: Wah, wah arni kwan na; Li siao Liao..:)

Why TS uses the word "Barbaric"? Nowhere was it mentioned that bus driver's barbaric.

Please own up, are you that cheebye Yoon Liang? Your Engerish is just as bad as his.

There are many such Bengs out there. They form the fanatical shouting crowd we see at rallies

Why TS uses the word "Barbaric"? Nowhere was it mentioned that bus driver's barbaric.

Please own up, are you that cheebye Yoon Liang? Your Engerish is just as bad as his.
Yes I'm Yoon Liang the plump guy taking the video. How do you find out it was me?

Why some people like to take out their smartphones and start shooting videos whenever there is a dispute?
It worsens the situation.

There are many such Bengs out there. They form the fanatical shouting crowd we see at rallies

Yes these are the sort of people who vote for WP. They are uncivilised and disgusting. I have no idea why LTK has any interest in representing this sort of low life in Parliament. Since they're thugs, they deserve to be treated badly by the PAP and hammered with knuckle dusters in a quiet cul-de-sac.