• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Barbaric Sinkie School Bus driver CB6979R

We should reintroduce the "dual" to settle petty quarrels such as this one.

Pistols at 10 paces would be an easy way to settle matters and we wouldn't have to bog down the police with extra paperwork. Police reports are a grossly inadequate way of settling these sorts of "honor" disputes anyway.

797px-Yevgeny_Onegin_by_Repin.jpg

as you can see for yourselves, sinkies are no better than the tiong imports.

They're crude, vulgar, crass, intolerant, violent, disgusting, barbaric and downright abhorrent. If i was to be granted just one wish, it would be for the whole damned 1.3 billion of this horrible gene pool to disappear from the face of this earth.

Come to think of it, singapore would be a much better place today if it had remained as syonanto. If the yanks hadn't nuked hiroshima, sinkieland would now be a polite, cultured, advanced society.

you sound like a rape victim!

To be fair, we have not heard both sides of the story, so we cannot assume that the Ah Beng driver is in the wrong for this incident. Of course all his "an jua"and "KNNBCCB" put in a bad light and I don't think Ah Beng will use social media to explain his side of the story.

However, from a School Bus Driver aspect, he is in the wrong!! He is working at that point in time, on duty. Just like if you are a retail or customer service staff, even if customers or others are rude, wrong and annoying, you still cannot fight back. Firm to them yes, but scolding KNNBCCB and getting physcial, no.

Ah Beng driver is driving a bus with young school children inside. His job is the send the children from home to school, vice versa. He duty is also ensure their safety during the journey. He is also expected to set a good example to the kids (if not at least not a bad example). Challenging other to a fight and hurling vulgarities is a fucking bad example.

Did you realise that, he just abandon the kids in the bus in the middle of the (small) road? What if some blurr driver of a big vehicle (like cement mixer) accidentally ram into the stationary bus? Isn't that a hazard too? Because he is angry, he has no regard to the safety of the kids? What kind of professionalism is that? The school should give him a stern warning. If he repeats the offence, they should engage other bus contractors.

Lastly, it is an offence to stop at that small road? No double yellow line?

He is fetching school children on behalf of a private school bus.
What is the private school bus contractor?
What is the name or names of the schools involved?

In China, the human flesh brigade would have collected all these info and plastered all over the internet.

i alway have 1 prison rottan in my car.
is not to abuse anyone, just in case of any unreasonable ah siao attacks me, 1 stroke on his kidney back area will send him kneeling down begging for forgivesness.

long and powerful. the length is longer than any hands, so before any dirty hand can lay touch on your clean body, the mericless rottan reach the challenger.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vLEVuynUEZ4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

lianbeng wonders how many people have seen the youtube liao? :rolleyes: minister heng got see or not?

here's part one

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qNP7cps46ow" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Just post the video of him and the bus in STOMP.
The gossip paper/principal/TP/LTA and other will fry him dry dry.

slipper unlce vs young executive smart wear.
i pui the slipper man.
i really worried for the safety of the small kids in the bus.

Exciting Video! Bus driver nearly fight! Bus plate CB 6979R

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qNP7cps46ow" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vLEVuynUEZ4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tXs5Vc3rVvI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Re: Exciting Video! Bus driver nearly fight! Bus plate CB 6979R

so did they call the police? did the police do anythign?

Re: Exciting Video! Bus driver nearly fight! Bus plate CB 6979R

so did they call the police? did the police do anythign?

No...they did not give the default password..."chee soon juan".