• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Barbaric Sinkie School Bus driver CB6979R

Re: Exciting Video! Bus driver nearly fight! Bus plate CB 6979R

Would be nice to see AssIA pilots fight in mid-air.

Re: Exciting Video! Bus driver nearly fight! Bus plate CB 6979R

No...they did not give the default password..."chee soon juan".

yah the same problem i had last week when i call police also:)

gangster school bus driver. dun pray pray!

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=419719644779854" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0"></iframe>

this videoclip also serves a valuable linguistic lesson in local most popular X-rated mother words. :p

Re: gangster school bus driver. dun pray pray!

let's be gracious. if in a minor accident, nothing much damage, be thankful. say sorry and move on. everyone would be happier that no one's injured or life lost.

grease for peace!

let's be gracious. if in a minor accident, nothing much damage, be thankful. say sorry and move on. everyone would be happier that no one's injured or life lost.

grease for peace!

you are not wrong.what happen if the chao ah beng keep biting you and not let go?isnt time to let the rottan do the talking?

Bus driver act bery the garang, he do need a new brand of mouth wash, if not 1 of this day he will meet someone who will hit first and talk later.

Young man trying to act cool, voice get louder when uncles step in to try and resolve problem.

The young specky guy who got his handphone thrown very the sia lan....he is very the lucky. nowaday got phone take picture na boh early tiok chrome liao.

Why the hell is this thread sticky???

Yeah Singaporeans would be living longer too.... none of that stodgy, oily, pork lard laden stuff all replaced with fresh fish and seaweed.

fishes are contaminated... eat with care..nowadays they are radiated too.

wtf is that ah neh ft doing there?
he understands fookkien??:oIo:
Ft so free, nothing to do ?:mad:

a video of sinkie behaviour... that is why i stay away from them.

Bunch of cowards . When somethings goes wrong Sinkies just know how to take out his or her Hp to make video !! Instead of solving his own problem that he himself have created he have to call police ..hahahah .

Knowing the police here only enforces LKY and his thugs and do not give a flying fuck for Singkies and yet, call police.
LKY and his entire apparatus only think of getting more $$$$$ from us and to screw the backsides pointing skywards, and Singkies with no balls go call police.

So fucking funny and laughable

Go call police.

Ha ha ha ha

Pathetic sinkies with no balls go call police