• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok Runroaders, are you ready for the worst flood come next week ?

Khun Ying Pojaman

hehehhe. never try katoey before and will never try. Nothing taste and smells better than a true woman.
Sorry, but the tought of trying a "woman lookalike man" who used to have a KuKubird before is just not possible for me. :smile:

Don't like that lah...Joety and I will each donate 500 baht to the cause, okay ?

Hi Mrs Thaksin. I should be able to provide some info to you tomorrow after I ask my sales manager about this because we have at any time at least 8 promoters in large hardware shops in the upcountry areas promoting our products.

2000 per hour ? I might as well go Poisedon and bao a girl for 3 days and put her at IMPACT, then after work can check in hotel some more.

yeah, looking for promoter. maybe undergraduate, then dress up a bit.

I 100% agree and only real women for me. Why people go for katoey is something I cannot understand. Its like sick in the brain pervert.

5555 thanks for the offer but cannot. Pattaya still many pretty zha bors. To do a katoey is an insult to all the pretty zha bors. :smile:

Yep. 2000 is top of the range. Those who can talk well and can bring in sales. Also can do MC. Entry level can only stand there as a beautiful vase.
Sorry, think Poisedon zha bors cannot do sales lah.

The best way to hitch decent Thai girls, real girls, is to go to shopping centres, restaurants or coffeshops. See a girl you like and chat her up. Ask for number and call her out. Banks also can but not really advisable, since she'll probably know your bank balance. Too low she doesn't like and too high you may be scammed. Don't try customs or police stations, very few girls, usually even none. And even if you can find one, that tigress could probably kill you with barehands if something went wrong, too dangerous to sleep with.

Who needs pretty I got a contact in bkk that run a sort of modeling agency. The guy supplies coyotes dancers and singers to Singapore thai joints. Dunno the rates but you can call him to ask.

Khun Ying Pojaman

The best way to hitch decent Thai girls, real girls, is to go to shopping centres, restaurants or coffeshops. See a girl you like and chat her up. Ask for number and call her out. Banks also can but not really advisable, since she'll probably know your bank balance. Too low she doesn't like and too high you may be scammed. Don't try customs or police stations, very few girls, usually even none. And even if you can find one, that tigress could probably kill you with barehands if something went wrong, too dangerous to sleep with.

Hotel receptionists okay or not ? But Chiangmai one damn sialan, I fucked the manager, and the manager fucked her.

You also cannot understand ah ? So are you volunteering to find out for us ? Chonburifc and I will each donate 500 baht to the cause.

No need la I have my stable liao. The thought of it makes me wanna puke.

The jelly works instantly unlike those viagra pills. No side effects. Need to find out the price as i get it free..but it should be quite cheap

Bro is this apply or eat? And if apply when to apply? Also if apply does it have any effect on charbor?

" Don't try customs or police stations, very few girls, usually even none. And even if you can find one, that tigress could probably kill you with barehands if something went wrong, too dangerous to sleep with."
Frankly speaking, actually, the ones I want to try most are the MILF immigration officers at the airport. Those wearing uniforms with lot of decorations. Never tried one before but always on my mind. Some of the MILF Immigration officers at the airport are so Chio! :smile:

Think after overall negotiation, total and final price around the same. Dancers and singers a little different from professional pretties. Most professional pretties can do some form of sales or have very sweet mouth.

Khun Ying Pojaman

Frankly speaking, actually, the ones I want to try most are the MILF immigration officers at the airport. Those wearing uniforms with lot of decorations. Never tried one before but always on my mind. Some of the MILF Immigration officers at the airport are so Chio! :smile:

Yeah, I know you want to do them while they are in their service uniform, right ?

"Bro is this apply or eat? And if apply when to apply? Also if apply does it have any effect on charbor?"
This stuff has been around for sometime. Very positive reviews from people who use it. Never tried before but the market rate is about THB 120-150 per sachet in the bars. Most are in sachet form, macham like eating sweets.

It's a saddening contrast. I don't understand why some people born men want to be women? They try so hard to look and behave like women but alas, none of them could ever be a natural woman. In Singapore, women born women don't even bother to behave like women.

Can ask mr tonychat.

Khun Ying Pojaman

Speaking of Immigration Officer, does anyone know what Cmdr stands for in terms of army rank ?

I had some dealings with this army officer, and in all the official documents she used the prefix Cmdr. I know she is in the army, but Cmdr stands for Commander, which is not a rank. Any idea ?

"Bro is this apply or eat? And if apply when to apply? Also if apply does it have any effect on charbor?"
This stuff has been around for sometime. Very positive reviews from people who use it. Never tried before but the market rate is about THB 120-150 per sachet in the bars. Most are in sachet form, macham like eating sweets.