• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

backpacking in amsterdam

Watch out.

There are as many seedy people in Amsterdam and this forum.

Dun ended up missing like PhD student in France and the doctor in Turkey.

Sex and violence are bedfellows.

hi, all, anything to share?:)

When you are taking the tram don't forget to enter from the rear entrance, & exit from the front.

I made the mistake of trying to enter through the front:o

Dun forget to try the space cake

Bear in mind the effect is delayed, maybe an hour or so.
So do not stuff and stuff yourself with the cake becos you felt nothing.

Or your launch will be so high that you never get back on the ground again.

When you are taking the tram don't forget to enter from the rear entrance, & exit from the front.

Think they must put up a banner or something in which," always enter from behind":D

Taxis the very expensive in europe 1. Many cabbies FT there (Indians, Paks)

Krafty kor kor, nice to see you comin back here again..

Wish you well for your Amsterdam trip..

Hope you manage to find a hot Dutch blonde to bonk over there.. Have a pleasant trip..

Krafty kor kor, nice to see you comin back here again..

Wish you well for your Amsterdam trip..

Hope you manage to find a hot Dutch blonde to bonk over there.. Have a pleasant trip..

many thanks, bro zeddy! i think we are probably same age lah, don't call me kor kor...:p

Taxis the very expensive in europe 1. Many cabbies FT there (Indians, Paks)

taking trams and by foot, and maybe train to rotterdam as well.

Think they must put up a banner or something in which," always enter from behind":D

i knew it!!! that you always have this kind of fetish...:D

now eur/sgd choice quote very good huh? Enjoy yourself and remember their red light district and coffeeshop, take pics how us.

ssshh...

you and muthu should make good company.:rolleyes:

IMHO Dutch are less 'racist' then other Europeans against Asians.
More likely to score with Dutch ladies than other Europeans....anyone concur?

hi, all, anything to share?:)

There is a farmer on the outskirts of Amsterdam that used to rent his barn to backpackers to sleep at night. Like a big dormitory. Don't know whether he is still doing it. U take the train to the station nearest his farm, than walk there. Meet all sorts of other interesting people backpacking too. And very cheap rates.

It may not be obvious for the tourist but anyone who spends some time there will soon learn. You enter & make payment at the back & leave by the front. There are 2 people manning each tram & if you ask politely they will tell you where to get off when they reach you destination. By the way this is in the old part of Amsterdam that is quite compact where you can get around just by walking since cars are not allowed in this part of the city. I notice there are many foreigners working & living there.

They have stores selling a great selection of different cheeses. I suggest trying the different cheeses because it's unique.

However when you leave this part of town for the new parts you will see the more modern side of holland: cars, mrt system. etc. However I wasn't interested in the new, so spent my time just looking at the old part. All the things you hear about Amsterdam: red light district, coffee shops, sex shops, etc are in the old part;)

More likely to score with Dutch ladies than other Europeans....anyone concur?

I worked with Dutch ship officers before back then.. Found them to be friendly and easy going.. They also got this bo chap attitude.. Croatians, Serbians and Russians officers are bloody scums.. Once went to PSA and went up to this vessel belonging to MSC to have a brief meeting with their Chief officer from Serbia.. I saw few Indon crew some in their early 50s kena shouted and treated like slaves by these Vessel officers from Serbia and Russia.. And these Russian, Serbian chaps are all in their early 30s fucking up someone old enough to be their Uncles..

1. krafty, good on you.
2. yes, taking the much needed break from here.
3. weather there in sep should be nice, cooling too.
4. now, accommodation there is pretty expensive.
5. the dutch are very pleasant individuals, creative & friendly.
6. safe & pleasant trip, bro!

More likely to score with Dutch ladies than other Europeans....anyone concur?[/QUOTE

U have to qualify that statement first. In Western Europe, Dutch girls are very nice, and if you treat them well, they will fuck u as a nice ending to the evening. I find english girls, especially scottish girls to be the easiest to fuck. French girls are pretty open about sex too. In eastern europe, as long as they think you have money or willing to spend some nice dinner on them, Ukrianian, hungarian, romanian etc. girls will fuck you no problem.

Remember to consume some psychedelic magic mushroom.