Autobiography of kopiuncle and his twin ....

You are puting words in my own mouth ... Well done tua Bui cb Kia . From today onward I don't have to answer your question to prove my innocent . I again ask you . Lets meet up .

Wah lau ehh... now you said I put words in your mouth, can you make up your mind? :)

Go and read my reply to you in post #135 and the reply you posted on #137 . Don't act blur . Lets meet up for drinks ;) why keep running in circles if you Bo chi to meet up ?

[video=youtube;S_E2EHVxNAE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_E2EHVxNAE&sns=em[/video]

Go and read my reply to you in post #135 and the reply you posted on #137 . Don't act blur . Lets meet up for drinks ;) why keep running in circles if you Bo chi to meet up ?
Can I suggest you use Drifter nick and ask the question again?

[video=youtube;lINYmBWPE8U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lINYmBWPE8U&sns=em[/video]

Tell you what , I will be in geylang lor 8 coffeeshop sitting near a telephone shop from 9:30pm tonight .
LOL, suddenly you so familiar with Geylang? So I'm right about you peddling there? 不打自招 hahahaha

Give me 10 reasons why I must meet you?

LOL, suddenly you so familiar with Geylang? So I'm right about you peddling there? 不打自招 hahahaha

Give me 10 reasons why I must meet you?

You think I FT is it ? Of course I know where my brothers hang out place . When I said you dumb I was right . Mai kong Wu kong Bo lah ... Lai , I'm here Liao ;) Bo lumpar is it ? Whahaahaha .

I at 351 lor 10 leh....can come be referee?

Anytime you can come if he dare to show up . look for a guy called rogen aka meng zhai to look for me ;) or you see a guy wearing long sleeved black shirt that's me .

I'm still waiting for drifter nick to jio me out, I dun deal with clones, LOL