https://www.singapore-hereld.com/1161/
Minister Josephine Teo: Singaporeans do not need CPF, just “work longer and save more”
https://www.singapore-hereld.com/1161/
Sinkies love PAP screwing them from behindMIW very confident sinkies will vote for them. Else y u think JO dare to said sinkies no need CPF. Just work till kick the bucket. Coming GE wonder sinkies still give MIW a resounding victory? Hmm.....
傻逼75Sinkies love PAP screwing them from behind
I am sure PAP will win by a handsome margin of at least 75% next GE!![]()
Sinkies love PAP screwing them from behind
I am sure PAP will win by a handsome margin of at least 75% next GE!![]()
KNN your title should be the opposite KNN Jo ask sinkie hor kau Kan instead KNNhttps://www.singapore-hereld.com/1161/
Kan spell as gan. Are you another coward Cantonese bully?https://www.singapore-hereld.com/1161/
Fucking face is so rough dun know how she looks like without make up.Your minister Jo is quite Chio for her age I don’t mind going one round with her in a small space![]()
Eeeeeeeee....
I SWEAR..... I will rather trust ginfreak than this aunty...Your minister Jo is quite Chio for her age I don’t mind going one round with her in a small space![]()
I am of the same view too. At least Ginfreak is herself with no pretensionsI SWEAR..... I will rather trust ginfreak than this aunty...