LTK: Hello brudder, jiak pa buay?
GD: Jiak liao, kum sia
LTK: Le jiak te kai?
GD: Da Lian kai mee kia ta
SL: Hello GD
GD: Hi, how is Song?
SL: He is alright. He loves singing you know?
GD: Yes, we used to chiong KTVs and Filipino pubs in the late 80s
HTR: Hello GD
GD: Hi Ting Ru. Good luck. We at SBF are all behind you, especially Ah Run
HTR: He is so cute. I logged in and read what he wrote about me. Maybe he should date me
GD: Will convey your message to him
DG: Uncle, thanks for your comments on LBH
GD: Small matter. They fire one, I fire one. Sui bor?
LTK: Wah lan oay, see pair sui ah!
GD: Don't let such things disturb you Daniel. It is all a dirty game. You should feel honoured these bastards have their weapons aimed at you
DG: Yup, indeed I am honoured
GD: Read about Nicole coming to volunteer. Hope Hazel does that too. A pity both joined NSP and wasted time there
LTK: Well, al part of life's learning journey
SL: We will consider both for next GE if they are keen but same process for all
GD: Low-ah, next GE can I join WP? After this GE I go Bangkok and stay in monastery to wash my sins away then come back join can or not?
LTK: Bor moong tuay lah
GD: Ok kum sia hor
GD: Jiak liao, kum sia
LTK: Le jiak te kai?
GD: Da Lian kai mee kia ta
SL: Hello GD
GD: Hi, how is Song?
SL: He is alright. He loves singing you know?
GD: Yes, we used to chiong KTVs and Filipino pubs in the late 80s
HTR: Hello GD
GD: Hi Ting Ru. Good luck. We at SBF are all behind you, especially Ah Run
HTR: He is so cute. I logged in and read what he wrote about me. Maybe he should date me
GD: Will convey your message to him
DG: Uncle, thanks for your comments on LBH
GD: Small matter. They fire one, I fire one. Sui bor?
LTK: Wah lan oay, see pair sui ah!
GD: Don't let such things disturb you Daniel. It is all a dirty game. You should feel honoured these bastards have their weapons aimed at you
DG: Yup, indeed I am honoured
GD: Read about Nicole coming to volunteer. Hope Hazel does that too. A pity both joined NSP and wasted time there
LTK: Well, al part of life's learning journey
SL: We will consider both for next GE if they are keen but same process for all
GD: Low-ah, next GE can I join WP? After this GE I go Bangkok and stay in monastery to wash my sins away then come back join can or not?
LTK: Bor moong tuay lah
GD: Ok kum sia hor