• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GD speaks to Lau Teochew somewhere on Teochew St

GD: Ah Hia, jiak pa buay?

LTK: Jiak buay lok lah. See pair tu lan lee.

GD: Brudder, we England speak ok?

LTK: No problem. My England now can fight with Tharman and Shanmugam. Sylvia and Pritam are my tutors. Dont look down on Nantah grads. We are the can people

GD: Why Panjang say you crocodile tears? Are you a crocodile?

LTK: That bugger no blains one. I crocodile si bo? Got send my tears for forensics examination or not? He no money I pay lah! Crocodile lan jiao!

GD: I Sammyboy member. All my brudders support you. You are a hero. TCH emerges a loser in his comments on you

LTK: What? Sammyboy ah? The call chicken one huh? That bugger Leongsam is lumber one or kui tau you know?

GD: You read Sammyboy too?

LTK: My favourite. S'pore's Best Forum. I enjoy that guy's posts - Escher? Always want to hang MIW. Maybe last time hangman from Changi

GD: Seriously, what is wrong with Panjang? Why the personal attack. No provocation somemore

LTK: Kim Leng bro, I be honest with you. You know me well. What I said about No Porn came from the bottom of my heart. He poor chap. Inherited shit from Saw Phiak Hwa. You know, MRT problem takes time to remedy. Housing? Very easy. Just build more. Pri 6 student also know. So Buddhist Cow bien howlian solve the problem. Actually, I was suaning Buddhist Cow and Marlboro Tan. Two shorties who believe they are 6 footers. Lanjiao ee nang kar lah!

GD: Kar te kai. Ee nang bor khee, ee nang bor gair. England say toothless

LTK: Hahahaha nair nair kor ker. Execute me hor, I need to go bomb. While bomb, I am going to read Sammyboy. Pai seh, wait for me. I very fast finish pang sai one .......

kopirui

GD: Ah Hia, jiak pa buay?

LTK: Jiak buay lok lah. See pair tu lan lee.

GD: Brudder, we England speak ok?

LTK: No problem. My England now can fight with Tharman and Shanmugam. Sylvia and Pritam are my tutors. Dont look down on Nantah grads. We are the can people

GD: Why Panjang say you crocodile tears? Are you a crocodile?

LTK: That bugger no blains one. I crocodile si bo? Got send my tears for forensics examination or not? He no money I pay lah! Crocodile lan jiao!

GD: I Sammyboy member. All my brudders support you. You are a hero. TCH emerges a loser in his comments on you

LTK: What? Sammyboy ah? The call chicken one huh? That bugger Leongsam is lumber one or kui tau you know?

GD: You read Sammyboy too?

LTK: My favourite. S'pore's Best Forum. I enjoy that guy's posts - Escher? Always want to hang MIW. Maybe last time hangman from Changi

GD: Seriously, what is wrong with Panjang? Why the personal attack. No provocation somemore

LTK: Kim Leng bro, I be honest with you. You know me well. What I said about No Porn came from the bottom of my heart. He poor chap. Inherited shit from Saw Phiak Hwa. You know, MRT problem takes time to remedy. Housing? Very easy. Just build more. Pri 6 student also know. So Buddhist Cow bien howlian solve the problem. Actually, I was suaning Buddhist Cow and Marlboro Tan. Two shorties who believe they are 6 footers. Lanjiao ee nang kar lah!

GD: Kar te kai. Ee nang bor khee, ee nang bor gair. England say toothless

LTK: Hahahaha nair nair kor ker. Execute me hor, I need to go bomb. While bomb, I am going to read Sammyboy. Pai seh, wait for me. I very fast finish pang sai one .......

lol.you very creative.make my day.
only this portion i figuring out what is that: Ee nang bor khee, ee nang bor gair

teochew favourite
nair nair kor gi

after 30 mins ......

LTK: Solly, solly keep you waiting. Wanted to call you from the toilet but no reception lah

GD: No worries. Why are you pespiring and face green green? You saw Lau Lee in the cubicle is it? Now 7th month liao

LTK: Worse than that. Tell you what happened. I finished bomb. Wash backside. Pulled up pants. Zipped up. Then knna, GMS

GD: You met Goh Meng Seng?

LTK: Bor lah. nimpeh got more shit! Had to pang sai again. Repeated that cycle 5 times. Dunno why got many shit today

GD: I suspect food poisoning. By the way, where did you makan last?

LTK: Din Tai Fung lah

GD: Why support Ah Qua George?

LTK: Long story. To cut it short, Victor Liar blanga me makan. Wanted me to pang chance so that his donkey team wont lose deposit. He even called me Tua-ay out of respect. I assured him he wont lose deposit coz his kha kia John Tan very the confident. He told me Ah John is his gi na and to ignore him coz upstairs bo ho say. Always must go see Dr Winslow

GD: Just now you said wash backside. You potong huh? Convert to Muslim?

LTK: No lah. No more toilet paper in there. No wonder I heard S'pore ran out of pang sai jua

GD: How come? I went to buy but was told sold out

LTK: Heard some PA chaps say PAP candidates all shitting in their pants and PAP HQ kia su bought all toilet paper in S'pore

GD: Wahlaneh, jialak liao. Must buy tissue paper and wet tissue liao

LTK: Too late. They bought all already! S'poreans must now wash ka chng with water

GD: Got to go now, brudder

LTK: You beh steady. Ask you stand for GE you always siam

GD: Cant lah. Me want to gamble, hang flower, kio kuay, keep mistress, wash big head at Mei Tai Wan. Like that no good for WP image

LTK: No big deal. PAP chaps same same

GD: Better go now. Need to go earn money at RWS. Good luck.

LTK: Next week, I blanja you eat curry png, Meng Seng's favourite stall. But dont tell the stall owner you know GMS

GD: Why?

LTK: Seng-yeh owe the towkay $150. They went kio kuay. GMS said forgot to withdraw from Maybank so towkay paid for him. After that, GMS off hand phone

GD: Buay steady

LTK: Ok you better get going. Call you soon

GMS: Mr Low, Meng Seng here. You free to talk?

LTK: Sure. I always have time for saboteurs. What's up?

GMS: Just read Sammyboy. I want to sued Goldendragon

LTK: Why your English no improve. After 'to' no past tense ok? Leongsam never tell you ah?

GMS: Dont like that lah. I very angry now. Just spoke to my lawyer. He said can sue one. Sure win

LTK: Who is your lawyer? Got standard one or not? Senior Counsel?

GMS: He very good. Very senior. He is M Ravi. I am trying to buy him over for GE

LTK: Ay, other parties chuk pai liao. Got Harvard got Cambride tua kong tua kong. Your party how?

GMS: I am trying. A few from MIT, LSE, Yale and Princeton may join my party. So far, not bad. Two from ITE

LTK: Not say I kaypo hor Meng Seng, like that how to fight PAP?

GMS: Dont know why. Nobody wants to join me. I think they scared of my power

LTK: I want you to do well. We must bring our enemy down

GMS: Boss, agree agree. Sorry I tekaned your party last time. I felt neglected. I am better than your MPs. They are so-so only. Even CSM cannot beat me. I am the best

LTK: Cant reveal GD's identity. Maybe next lunch I intro you to him

GMS: You pay ok I never like to take out my wallet. Too thick. Hard to remove from back pocket

LTK : Bro, free yo meet at WP Hq? 4pm ok?

GD: Why not? For you only, busy also say free. If LHL, TT or DPMs call, free also I say busy

LTK: Thor sia, thor sia. Appreciated

At WP HQ

LTK: Thanks for coming Something to ask you. Very important

GD: Go ahead boss

LTK: You are a professional gambler. Give me advice, ok?

GD: Since when you gambled? Better dont. No good for image. Baccarat?

LTK: See kee puayk lah!

GD: Ai say man, you are the can but casinos bo see kee puayk leh. You gk gambling dens?

LTK: Aiyah ...... Listen, I am trying to decide whether my B team should fight in EC or MP. Tau thia. Not one but 2 teams. Both can be equal in strength. Problem is, EC is weaker. Should I extrat the best 4 to fight there thus weakening my MP team?

GD: Depends on many factors

LTK: This problem is like see ki puayk. I managed to peep my opponent's 4 cards - A, 2, 3, and 5. Would he place 3 in front and 8 behind? Or 5 in front and 6 behind? Or 4 front and 7 behind?

GD: And your 4 cards?

LTK: Dont give me headache. Let's say my opponent's cards are mine. How you place?

GD:

At WP HQ @

GD: What outcome you looking for? Win or draw?

LTK: Please elaborate

GD: If want to stand a chance to win money, go for 3,8. If want a draw, better off with 5,6 or 4,7. But it also depends on your opponent's card

LTK: Okay, thanks. Will decide on my line-up for both EC and MP asap. Must discuss with my key leaders

GD: If I may add, put your strongest in EC and finish them off once and for all. The mango is ripe and you can go pluck it. Tree very low. MP may be tougher. Durian also ready to makan but for unknown reason, refuses to drop to the ground. You need to climb up the tree and shake it off. Whatever, good luck to you and the WP. Huat ah!

LTK: After GE, I go with you to hang flower. On me. Cordon Bleu. Better hurry home. Wife is waiting

GD: Hello, Mr Low?

LTK: Of course Mr Low lah. You were expecting Hsien Loong?

GD: Ok, ok. Something important to discuss with you

LTK; No problem. Shoot lah

GD: I have decided to help WP this GE

LTK: See pair hor le

GD: Just one request

LTK: Go on. I am all ears

GD: May I help out where He Ting Rhu is running?

LTK: Why must be Ting Rhu? Others cannot?

GD: I received info. PAP will use black ops tactics to cripple her chances. Tin Tin stand no chance. She is a woman of no substance unlike Ting Rhu

LTK: Ok, thanks for the alert. I will assign you to protect her then. 24/7 you ok?

GD: For the sake of S'pore, I will say, 24/7/365. If need more security chaps, I will activate SBF bros. You ok?

LTK: There is one runifyouhaveto machiam tiok kong tau by her

GD: She is an attractive lady. I am also mesmerised by her. If single and younger, I will kau sua her for sure

LTK: Me too!

GD: She fighting Tin Tin?

LTK: Not sure. Depends. Maybe GRC. PAP very naïve. They are working on that assumption. See Saliva at Fengshan means going to stand there. Stupid

GD: When can you intro her to me?

LTK: Later today. Let me check her schedule

GD: Ok, boss. Kum sia

to be continued .................

LTK: Ring, ring, ring .................... Hello, Mr Low here

GD: Yes boss, simi tai chi? Got lobang for me?

LTK On already. She agreed to meet you and appreciate your assistance and offer to help

GD: Nothing, really. Just doing my part

LTK: Tonight at 7.30pm Shangri-La buffet, ok for you?

GD: Whatever and wherever she is comfortable, boss

LTK: Alright. You want to invite Saliva?

GD: Not necessary

LTK: Ay, brother, last time you mata mata, was Tan Boon Huat your DS?

GD: Yes, why?

LTK: Wahlaneh, he now eat old old then become hero

GD: What do you mean? I catch no ball

LTK: Saw him other day. He already botak in the 90s. Now ada pony tail man!

GD: Really. I am surprised he is not fully botak yet. Used to be a national shooter but career wise, hentak kaki for quite long. Die die cannot be PS. Maybe WKS don't like him

LTK: I remember from DS to PA ................ Then Ah Mee took over

GD: Maggie Mee now bo liao. Led contingent during NDP. Why all the attention on him during GE? A voice like his would send the most active to sleep

LTK: Hahahaa................... New chap SPF before

GD: Oh, that fucker Ang Hak Seng, a scientist in the science of porlumpar

LTK: That is what I heard too

GD: Ok lah, Mr Low. See you tonight. Hard to talk to you lah

LTK: Why?

GD: Now washing hair at Mei Tai Wan lah

LTK: You beh steady. Never jio me go wash hair

GD: Not good for your image boss

LTK: Alright. See you tonight. Don't wear singlet and shorts ok?

GD: Noted. I will dress well tonight