• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

at Keppel road this morning

Re: Sinkhole at Keppel Road today

too much digging and pumping everywhere
this small dot is sinking into a quagmire

Re: Sinkhole at Keppel Road today

Sinkingpore is sinking. Everything is broken. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

everywhere you go now you see digging and excavating
almost everywhere - small roads, big roads, car parks, open parks, hdb estates, private estates,renovation work, construction work - dig and dig
jams here and jams there, long queues here and long queues there
plus the noise, plus the dust and dirt, plus the litteriing here and there
plus all the FTs everywhere....damned terok singapore has become...damned terok...
singapore is sinking...sinking....sinking.....flooding,ponding, weather changes,unpredictable and precarious..
siingapore singapore where are thou???

Fishypie

Okay, you are forgiVen this time..nextime pLs hor; ask Fishypie b4 you Post anything.LOL.:biggrin:
..or perhaps Somone shares your AKia nick too ?..:eek::eek:

Okay, you are forgiVen this time..nextime pLs hor; ask Fishypie b4 you Post anything.LOL.:biggrin:
..or perhaps Somone shares your AKia nick too ?..:eek::eek:

Who the fuck ask for your forgiveness? wah lau, sibe thick skinned, I wonder how your wife can stand you, hahaha
Dumbfuck, Pappies some more.... you wife hor... hahahaha

Dig lah! Dig some more. Make more underground MRT lines. Build more BTO flats and condos. Increase the population.

Sinkieland is literally sinking. :biggrin: