just come here lim kopi
talk cock sing song lor
i admit i cannot fight kangaroos
so you fight by proxy
the tail very powerful
so no need to fight lor
just come here lim kopi
talk cock sing song lor
Mutual masterbation thread between leongsam and kopisai licking and fondling each other
from head to toe.
Those two should find a public toilet and go do that inside with the turds and tissue paper together with 50 bangla families
I AM SINGAPORE! Singapore is Me!
Who are you? What are you? What made you what you are now???
me is an ordinary sinkie sheep! baah :p:p:p
was the little boy who lives down the lane ordinary too ?![]()
was the butcher the master ?![]()
the butcher provides the meat, the sheep was the sacrificial item
could be Mary manipulating the whole plot for all we know :o:o:o
mary's ze 1 wif a li'l lamp ... :oIs Mary a screamer ?![]()
same master butcher who provided u wif n-less supply of beef 4 ur beef noodle last time ...was the butcher the master ?![]()
u muz rub ze lamp hard ... 4 magic 2 appear ... :oWas it moist ?![]()
u muz rub ze lamp hard ... 4 magic 2 appear ... :o
Please lah,Kopi,LKY is NO genius,he is just a smart,brilliant lawyer who is kiasi /kiah-see,kiasu /kiah-soo Lumber Sato!God bless,take care.how about you?
are you sure about Mr Lee Kuan Yew?
I am sure he is a good, kind and compassionate man.
A man of purity, a man of clarity and a very pious man - full of humility.