Are you very sure of yourself ?

so you fight by proxy
the tail very powerful
so no need to fight lor
just come here lim kopi
talk cock sing song lor

why fight when i can see the lorry is approaching down orchard road. hahahhahahaaa...........

Mutual masterbation thread between leongsam and kopisai licking and fondling each other
from head to toe.
Those two should find a public toilet and go do that inside with the turds and tissue paper together with 50 bangla families

1. machiam, from the same herd too:D
2. machiam, everyone no good and bad except the broken record.
3. :kma:

good morning to all brothers and sisters here
wonderful beautiful and sunny Singapore!!!

think before you post
think before you spout
think carefully before you ENTER

I AM SINGAPORE! Singapore is Me!

I love Singapore and Singapore loves me
Singapore is one of the best cities in the world
I simply love it - beautiful country with beautiful girls
beautiful food and beautiful places...it's a paradise'
thanks to our world class governance
majulah singapura!!!

how about you?
are you sure about Mr Lee Kuan Yew?
I am sure he is a good, kind and compassionate man.
A man of purity, a man of clarity and a very pious man - full of humility.
Please lah,Kopi,LKY is NO genius,he is just a smart,brilliant lawyer who is kiasi /kiah-see,kiasu /kiah-soo Lumber Sato!God bless,take care.