• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you very sure of yourself ?

so you fight by proxy
the tail very powerful
so no need to fight lor
just come here lim kopi
talk cock sing song lor

why fight when i can see the lorry is approaching down orchard road. hahahhahahaaa...........

Mutual masterbation thread between leongsam and kopisai licking and fondling each other
from head to toe.
Those two should find a public toilet and go do that inside with the turds and tissue paper together with 50 bangla families

1. machiam, from the same herd too:D
2. machiam, everyone no good and bad except the broken record.
3. :kma:

good morning to all brothers and sisters here
wonderful beautiful and sunny Singapore!!!

think before you post
think before you spout
think carefully before you ENTER

I AM SINGAPORE! Singapore is Me!

I love Singapore and Singapore loves me
Singapore is one of the best cities in the world
I simply love it - beautiful country with beautiful girls
beautiful food and beautiful places...it's a paradise'
thanks to our world class governance
majulah singapura!!!

how about you?
are you sure about Mr Lee Kuan Yew?
I am sure he is a good, kind and compassionate man.
A man of purity, a man of clarity and a very pious man - full of humility.
Please lah,Kopi,LKY is NO genius,he is just a smart,brilliant lawyer who is kiasi /kiah-see,kiasu /kiah-soo Lumber Sato!God bless,take care.