Are you very sure of yourself ?

What?? You think only? You are not sure?? :eek:

how about you?
are you sure about Mr Lee Kuan Yew?
I am sure he is a good, kind and compassionate man.
A man of purity, a man of clarity and a very pious man - full of humility.

Sometimes we are sear of ourselves, sometimes not so sure.

He said, ‘One day you will come crawling to me, and I will grind you deeper in the dirt!’ ‘

even his sh!t taste good to dogs

hahahahhahahaaaa.........

how about you?
are you sure about Mr Lee Kuan Yew?
I am sure he is a good, kind and compassionate man.

One thing about him that I can't stand - he always wants his own way.

He said, ‘One day you will come crawling to me, and I will grind you deeper in the dirt!’ ‘

even his sh!t taste good to dogs

hahahahhahahaaaa.........

please dont start your digging dogs again...it's not funny anymore

excerpts from http://catherinelim.sg/2013/08/29/p...-the-same-story-of-human-drives-and-conflict/

Let me tell you, very briefly, about these incidents, beginning with the political one. I’m sure most of you here know about the late Mr J.B. Jeyaretnam? He was well-known as a member of the opposition, chiefly because he was the special target of Lee Kuan Yew’s wrath. JB, as he was known to some, had befriended me, probably because each time I saw him selling his books outside the Centrepoint in Orchard Road, I would go up and buy a copy. I used to feel sorry for the poor man, bankrupted by the defamation suits against him, reduced to hawking his books in a public place.

One day JB invited me for lunch. This was shortly after he had managed to get out of his bankruptcy and started a new political party, to get back into active political life. I think he was already in his early eighties then. He clearly wanted to interest me in his party, but graciously accepted my reasons for declining to join.

During lunch, I just had to ask him about something. I said, ‘Tell me, JB, why are you doing this? Why have you, at your age, started a new political party?’ I’ll never forget the answer he gave me (which in fact I had reproduced verbatim in my novel). He leaned across the lunch table and said, his eyes reddening in anger and anguish, ‘I have my pride! That man (he couldn’t even bear to mention Mr Lee Kuan Yew by name), after bankrupting me, taunted me. He said to me, ‘One day you will come crawling to me, and I will grind you deeper in the dirt!’ ‘

that's the hallmark of a great leader - trust himself and do it his way with confidence

Problem is that he is quite often incorrect and thinks way too highly of himself and his family members.

And those who agree with him and are on his side automatically get a free pass.

What this creates is a whole bunch of non-thinking unobjective sycophants. Like you.

hohohohoohhohooooo.............

doggie gets offended already.

i'm sorry, hahahahhahahaaaaa...........................

dont be lidat lah brother
dont fight like the mortuary scene lah
i am down and out on the ground - so spare me please

Problem is that he is quite often incorrect and thinks way too highly of himself and his family members.

And those who agree with him and are on his side automatically get a free pass.

What this creates is a whole bunch of non-thinking unobjective sycophants. Like you.

aiyah you seem to be another handle writing this post
but anyway, me no non-thinking unobjective sycophant ok
please dont sear me too much...thank you....have a nice weekend

it is always very easy to be a writer, a critic and an arm chair intellectual
but when challenged to start a political party and fight in the arena
she chickened out...that speaks volumes of her conviction and her courage....

i admired all those who stood up and fought the elections
some won but many lost
at least they stood up and fought
unlike those closet critics who can only talk from the comforts of their rooms
behind their pcs... N A T O .....

Mutual masterbation thread between leongsam and kopisai licking and fondling each other
from head to toe.
Those two should find a public toilet and go do that inside with the turds and tissue paper together with 50 bangla families

you are hitting me leh......

i am victim and you are the aggressor.

how can i hit you when i am on the floor struggling to get up
the punches continue unabated....tolong tolong pls stop ok brother...tolong tolong..
me another bruises everywhere...now have to prevent further searing too....pain leh

it is always very easy to be a writer, a critic and an arm chair intellectual
but when challenged to start a political party and fight in the arena
she chickened out...that speaks volumes of her conviction and her courage....

i admired all those who stood up and fought the elections
some won but many lost
at least they stood up and fought
unlike those closet critics who can only talk from the comforts of their rooms
behind their pcs... N A T O .....

remember the bus turd flew first class, deny and won court case.

why never sue overseas???????

oh yes, lost one case and shifted goalpost and changed using a australian long legged animal goalkeeper

remember the bus turd flew first class, deny and won court case.

why never sue overseas???????

oh yes, lost one case and shifted goalpost and changed using a australian long legged animal goalkeeper

you now post in riddles
you are scared to expose yourself
anyway it's none of my business
i just want to come here to lim my kopi
and improve myself and seek enlightenment
there are many enlightened and intellectuals here who can preah very well....om

you now post in riddles
you are scared to expose yourself
anyway it's none of my business
i just want to come here to lim my kopi
and improve myself and seek enlightenment
there are many enlightened and intellectuals here who can preah very well....om