i think mr lky is a genius.
What?? You think only? You are not sure??

i think mr lky is a genius.
What?? You think only? You are not sure??![]()
Sometimes we are sear of ourselves, sometimes not so sure.
A man of purity, a man of clarity and a very pious man - full of humility.
how about you?
are you sure about Mr Lee Kuan Yew?
I am sure he is a good, kind and compassionate man.
A man of purity, a man of clarity and a very pious man - full of humility.
He said, ‘One day you will come crawling to me, and I will grind you deeper in the dirt!’ ‘
even his sh!t taste good to dogs
hahahahhahahaaaa.........
One thing about him that I can't stand - he always wants his own way.
please dont start your digging dogs again...it's not funny anymore
that's the hallmark of a great leader - trust himself and do it his way with confidence
hohohohoohhohooooo.............
doggie gets offended already.
i'm sorry, hahahahhahahaaaaa...........................
Problem is that he is quite often incorrect and thinks way too highly of himself and his family members.
And those who agree with him and are on his side automatically get a free pass.
What this creates is a whole bunch of non-thinking unobjective sycophants. Like you.
dont be lidat lah brother
dont fight like the mortuary scene lah
i am down and out on the ground - so spare me please
you are hitting me leh......
i am victim and you are the aggressor.
it is always very easy to be a writer, a critic and an arm chair intellectual
but when challenged to start a political party and fight in the arena
she chickened out...that speaks volumes of her conviction and her courage....
i admired all those who stood up and fought the elections
some won but many lost
at least they stood up and fought
unlike those closet critics who can only talk from the comforts of their rooms
behind their pcs... N A T O .....
remember the bus turd flew first class, deny and won court case.
why never sue overseas???????
oh yes, lost one case and shifted goalpost and changed using a australian long legged animal goalkeeper
you now post in riddles
you are scared to expose yourself
anyway it's none of my business
i just want to come here to lim my kopi
and improve myself and seek enlightenment
there are many enlightened and intellectuals here who can preah very well....om