Dare to make any predictions of the crowd size this time? The last time u were a million miles off the actual size. But that's not surprising though, coming from someone who's totally clueless with the sentiments on the ground and still licking the PAP's balls.
Do not just talk of voting against PAP as if that is all that you do.
If so, it is this kind of useless cheebye mouth that put the PAP into power to screw and fuck you of the 800++ billions into LKY Stinkapore sovereign funds.
To fight and win 2016, money is needed for any oppo to organise and fight.
In the last rally, I was very disappointed that no t shirts and other merchandise all sold out before I could buy.
I AM VERY HAPPY TO GIVE MY MONEY TO BUY T SHIRTS AND THEIR MERCHANDISE.
TO SHOW IN A FINANCIAL WAY MY SUPPORT TO THEM AND MY GOOD WILL TO THEM.
THAT THEY GO ON TO ORGANISE MORE AT HONG LIM SQUARE.
AND GO ON TO FIGHT PAP IN 2016 AND TO KICK THEM ALL OUT.
i will be going...it's time to take action, no more whining in this forum. i have to fight for my brothers in arms, my sinkie brothers... rally buay lun liao, sinkie gahmen "pang mang tio bor, hai lang tio wu" translated as govt no help people only make the people's lives worst.