Are you going to Hong Lim?

Force 136

541337_10151507163123609_1530309779_n.jpg

Going to May 1 Rally?

I am not going.....

I am busy reading up on a future best seller - "Ali Baba and the 77 thieves"....... sigh
:(:(:(:(:(

What a stupid waste of time.... All talk and no action. :rolleyes:

We are going and the numbers will be bigger. Big enuff that shit times have even more difficulty in lying.

if everyone that goes also bring along a mannequinn hor....................the crowd mah double...............clever right ?

What a stupid waste of time.... All talk and no action. :rolleyes:

Dare to make any predictions of the crowd size this time? The last time u were a million miles off the actual size. But that's not surprising though, coming from someone who's totally clueless with the sentiments on the ground and still licking the PAP's balls.

I was there a couple months ago on Feb 16 despite the rain.

I WILL BE THERE ON 1ST MAY.

Fuck the nay sayers and those with mealy mouths here.

Their pay masters using our money is telling them so as the numbers the first time scare the shit out of them.

BE THERE AND URGE YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO BE THERE.

2016 START NOW. GET YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO BE THERE ON 1ST MAY

The organisers are making good money on this event, they asked supporters to buy t-shirts online and other merchandise;);)

Do not just talk of voting against PAP as if that is all that you do.
If so, it is this kind of useless cheebye mouth that put the PAP into power to screw and fuck you of the 800++ billions into LKY Stinkapore sovereign funds.

To fight and win 2016, money is needed for any oppo to organise and fight.
In the last rally, I was very disappointed that no t shirts and other merchandise all sold out before I could buy.

I AM VERY HAPPY TO GIVE MY MONEY TO BUY T SHIRTS AND THEIR MERCHANDISE.
TO SHOW IN A FINANCIAL WAY MY SUPPORT TO THEM AND MY GOOD WILL TO THEM.

THAT THEY GO ON TO ORGANISE MORE AT HONG LIM SQUARE.
AND GO ON TO FIGHT PAP IN 2016 AND TO KICK THEM ALL OUT.

i will be going...it's time to take action, no more whining in this forum. i have to fight for my brothers in arms, my sinkie brothers... rally buay lun liao, sinkie gahmen "pang mang tio bor, hai lang tio wu" translated as govt no help people only make the people's lives worst. :D:rolleyes:

Biggest gathering of losers, racist xenophobics and retards in SG

Got free nasi lemak bo ?

Btw what is the difference of going there and talking here ?

I don't have to go. Every election, I put the tick in the correct box. That's enough protest for me.