• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you ashamed???

#37 M0LANYONG

Me think you ae the smartest forummer here. The best cyber sleuth. The world's number one sherlock holmes !!! I bow to your great idiocy!!!

Are you ashamed to admit your political affiliation here in this forum? Are you ashamed that you are a supporter of the PAP ? A supporter of the WP ? A supporter of the SDP ? A supporter of the SDA ? NSP ? RP ? Or even if you do not support any political party, are you ashamed to admit???

I know my SIFU Drifter is not into politics but I've noticed many forummers here are ferociously anti PAP ....and therefore very anti - forummers who "supported" PAP or who are pro-establishment.

I never professed to support any party. By default I like the PAP, they have the best candidates. Most MPs look decent, capable and exhibit a desire to serve the community. But I am starting to notice dubious characters amongst them that make me question if I should vote them simply because they wear white on white. I also disagree with their neoliberal doctrine on the economy, so I reject their wily ways, especially pertaining to labour, taxation, overcharging in essential services and private business subsidies.

I trust no one, not the PAP, nor the WP or the SDP, let alone NSP and others with less stellar lineup. Each more useless than the former. All the political parties should fight for my interests, not for their own selfish interests and that of sponsors and powerful lobbies. Neither selfless aspirations, nor quiet plodding alone will win my vote. I demand a referendum on national economic policy.

But does that make me an opposition party supporter? Hardly. For now they are all the same, there for me to vote against the heartless regime and not do very much.

Finally I reserve my bile for the civil service. The bureaucracy is expanding to meet the needs of the bureaucracy. Their interests are not aligned to the citizens, but to the constant growth of the economy to grow the coffers of the government. This keeps them comfortably affluent at the expense of the rest of the population. To add insult to injury, guess the nationality?

The PAP must change the folly of their ways by restraining the devious ways and reform the misaligned incentives of the civil service while they are unchallenged in parliament or face permanent vendetta from the righteous. I will not repeat myself twice.

#37 M0LANYONG

Me think you ae the smartest forummer here. The best cyber sleuth. The world's number one sherlock holmes !!! I bow to your great idiocy!!!

as the days pass
sbf bleeds with puss
idiocy reigns
uncertainty prevails

Finally I reserve my bile for the civil service. The bureaucracy is expanding to meet the needs of the bureaucracy. Their interests are not aligned to the citizens, but to the constant growth of the economy to grow the coffers of the government. This keeps them comfortably affluent at the expense of the rest of the population. To add insult to injury, guess the nationality?

The PAP must change the folly of their ways by restraining the devious ways and reform the misaligned incentives of the civil service while they are unchallenged in parliament or face permanent vendetta from the righteous. I will not repeat myself twice.

should bring this to the National Conversation :p:p:p

#44 Mojito

Thank you. The best so far.You are in the league of Scroobal and Zihau. I bow to your great intelligent and frank and honest analysis of the present political landscape. They tyranny of the civil service!!!

#37 M0LANYONG

kopi...me leaving to hanoi liao...u take here...

from London, back and then to Hanoi...you very the can one! don't forget halong bay - must go and take the over-night cruise and also explore the caves ok. take care.....cheers!!!

speculations, guesses and conjectures....so fun here in sbf

okay take care when u r in hanoi. must try the black kopi there....and oucch!!! old uncle kena whacked jialat once again by those cyberbullies..oucch!!!!...nevermind lah. skin very thick already....take care!!!

the molanyong guy is a nutcase....hahahaha....probably an imh patient lah...hahahaha....

all of you the same lah....keep on threatening forummers. old uncle died so many times. one more death would not make any difference...make my day....:)

cyber threats is a crime!!!

IRIS.....hehehehehehe......:D

the molanyong guy is a nutcase....hahahaha....probably an imh patient lah...hahahaha....

u r right...moyong type...can only zap, infract and threaten people...no brains type. anyhow hoot people...kesiao!!!

course they are the type of forumers whom i call....jiat ba bo sai pang....hahahahaha....

the same old gang of thugs, hooligans and mobsters running this place amok! hooters!!!...hahhaaaa