• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you ashamed???

#20 erotica69

excellent post - honest, frank and truthful.

old uncle also like this - support the good, do not support the not so good...seek good governance, seek checks and balances,more voice for the people..and anything that will make the lives of singaporeans better and richer ..old uncle will support. kumsia for all the support:)

#20 erotica69

excellent post - honest, frank and truthful.

old uncle also like this - support the good, do not support the not so good...seek good governance, seek checks and balances,more voice for the people..and anything that will make the lives of singaporeans better and richer ..old uncle will support. kumsia for all the support:)
old uncle good! i like!

My political affiliation is :

Limpei is in the middle. Limpei think PAP should continue to be Government (at least for now). But we surely need more good and constructive Oppositions like WP in Parliament to keep PAP in check. 8 is too few. Maybe 20 or more Opposition MPs.

I dun like Dr Chee SJ and KP and they should quit politics for good of Opposition cause. But I admit that SDP do have quality members.

I voted Nicole Seah and TCB.

I think Dr Lily Neo is the best MP. I will not hestitate to campaign for her if need be.

Limpei dare to say the above in this forum and also have been saying this in real life.

I dun KPKB behind a PC and act garang!

My apologies to those hard core supporters and haters of PAP if the above is not pleasing to your ears. Feel free to zap me so that I have < 7000 points and I get back my Power 69. Promise I won't retaliate as long as my Power is 69.

Aren't you stating the obvious? Bo Liao.
LordElrond is here to revenge on your zapping. You will not get your wish. LordElrond and clones will help you reach 74 and stay there.
"Go Die Do Die Go Die"

This thread title is more appropriate for the father, the son, the daughter-in-law and not forgetting the half cooked president. If they are not ashamed why should we?
They sue when threatened and shamed.
We don't have that power and resources, so we fuck and insult.
Why come here to be fucked and insulted knowing this place is infested.
You can't blame the dealers if you entered the casino and lose can you?

I am neh FT, without PAP where would I be today

Majulah Singapura Majulah PAP

Aren't you stating the obvious? Bo Liao.
LordElrond is here to revenge on your zapping. You will not get your wish. LordElrond and clones will help you reach 74 and stay there.
"Go Die Do Die Go Die"

Is obvious because you have the same affiliation too! :)

Some die die want PAP out. Some die die support PAP. Some hate Dr Neo cos she is PAP.

Thank you for the up, chump :(

I am pro singapore n pap had been very good for Singapore.
Just don't trust opposition candidates cos they either propose silly policies or lie like LTK. What he said during rallies always don't tally with what he does.
I will vote opposition who are sincere n sensible. Will not be voting for Nicole next ge cos I can detect her insincerity during her speeches n she disappeared from my constituency after election.

This thread title is more appropriate for the father, the son, the daughter-in-law and not forgetting the half cooked president. If they are not ashamed why should we?

Why come here to be fucked and insulted knowing this place is infested.

The people are jaded. We have heard enough of silly rhetoric. It is not the ponding. It's the flooding of FTs.

I am pro singapore n pap had been very good for Singapore.
Just don't trust opposition candidates cos they either propose silly policies or lie like LTK. What he said during rallies always don't tally with what he does.
I will vote opposition who are sincere n sensible. Will not be voting for Nicole next ge cos I can detect her insincerity during her speeches n she disappeared from my constituency after election.

I only spoke to Nicole once only and you jealous already.
Honey , sex has no politics...look at Palmer he fucked the PAP while screwing Laura.

I dun support any party.

Because I believe sincerely all politicians have the trustworthiness of an used car salesman.

You are a supporter of whoever is in power, cunningman.

intellectual snob is such a big flop
inflated ego as high as mount everest
wrong perception leads to wrong thoughts
wrong target is what you've caught

Are you ashamed to admit your political affiliation here in this forum? Are you ashamed that you are a supporter of the PAP ? A supporter of the WP ? A supporter of the SDP ? A supporter of the SDA ? NSP ? RP ? Or even if you do not support any political party, are you ashamed to admit???

I support Singapore as one united people, regardless of race, language or religion, to build a democratic society based on justice and equality so as to achieve happiness, prosperity and progress for our nation....

just like when i was 6 years old when I learnt what it means to be a Singaporean.

Talking to yourself again. :D:D:oIo::D:D

I support IRIS party only...hehehehehe

Vigilante to me is your best clone and online persona because i don't like :

MBSSLOTS = snobbish, serious, dead pan and expressionless machiam like mafia boss

FTalent = Forummers don't like this clone of yours. :D

SBFObserver = I actually saw u registered this clone right after your wayang show with Danube at the newbie testing folder :D

GOONDUSAMI and copies = Hello long time no see. :D