• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are Muslims untouchable in SGP?

VIBGYOR

How could they have segregation in Banquet Food Court in Vivio City?

How could they put up a sign saying No Halal food allowed?

Why is this open display of segregation allowed in SGP?

This is not South Africa!!

apartheid.jpg

annexa

Gahmen has to see how to make them integrate with us. Not we neh try, but you notice their new generation all bunch up?

shOUTloud

Why is this open display of segregation allowed in SGP?

This is not South Africa!!

apartheid.jpg

Christians also wat. Everytime says that non-Christians will go to hell. knn. So rude.

Why are Christians untouchable in Singapore? Every weekend, thousands gather in places to condemn innocent babies, males, females, uncles, aunties, grandfathers, grandmothers to hell just because they are not Christians.

WHY ARE THE CHRISTIANS NOT TAKEN TO TASK?! :mad:

whoami

Whatever food sold in Banquet foodct, u can have it in non-halal kopitiam. Why go to halal foodcourt then? :rolleyes:

Cant understand why Christians like u such a hypocrite. Check your O/T. U are oso commanded not to take non-halal food like pork! But nowadays, all Christians turn a blind eye and completely ignore the O/T. Only the faithful Jews/Muslims still keep the commandment.

imperialarms

Whatever food sold in Banquet foodct, u can have it in non-halal kopitiam. Why go to halal foodcourt then? :rolleyes:

Cant understand why Christians like u such a hypocrite. Check your O/T. U are oso commanded not to take non-halal food like pork! But nowadays, all Christians turn a blind eye and completely ignore the O/T. Only the faithful Jews/Muslims still keep the commandment.

you fool. Pork is delicious

whoami

Who said i kill?? i only eat them, but u moslems slaughter animals make them bleed to death first. so cruel!!!!:mad:

God did not forbid the Muslims from slaughtering animals. Latter was created for humans to consume (except certain animals).Then why are they created in the first place? Common sense.

So u are telling us buddhist like u not allowed to kill/slaughter animals but can ate them??? Its a sin for u to kill a cow but not a sin to take beef??

imperialarms

God did not forbid the Muslims from slaughtering animals. Latter was created for humans to consume (except certain animals).Then why are they created in the first place? Common sense.

So u are telling us buddhist like u not allowed to kill/slaughter animals but can ate them??? Its a sin for u to kill a cow but not a sin to take beef??
what muslim logic is this
then Why is a rock created??? its for you to bang ur stupid head in it. go do it now

whoami

what muslim logic is this
then Why is a rock created??? its for you to bang ur stupid head in it. go do it now

Are u sure we Muslims praying to a rock? Moron.

Oh yes. Rocks are created for u to throw at the Jews. :rolleyes:

Stupid question.

Lestat

I have to be fair to this thread.

Non-muslims can choose to eat at BOTH halal and non-halal food court, whereas muslims can only eat at halal locations.

Who do you think are the untouchables?? Be realistic! :oIo:

whoami

I have to be fair to this thread.

Non-muslims can choose to eat at BOTH halal and non-halal food court, whereas muslims can only eat at halal locations.

Who do you think are the untouchables?? Be realistic! :oIo:

VIBGYOR, another born-again Christian, should have mention the JEWS. Not even US presidents dare to vote against them! Why? Because they are the "Chosen" One, the untouchable! And all non-Jews are GENTILES! The Unclean.

So VIBGYOR, get your facts right!

commoner

Non-Halal food allowed means what you know or not....

Non Halal food means non muslim food allowed which means any food also can except Halal food,,, which means Muslims stay away