Who more chio? Sun Xueling or Joanne Peh? They meet each other in the video :
Joanne Peh? You must be fucking kidding me. She's at most a 6/10, and that's being generous!
Joanne: "are you more than 6/10? Show me!"
She speaks English well, that's for sure. But why the fucking blonde hair and coloured contact lenses? Is she trying to be an ang moh (albeit a flat chested one)?Is she ashamed of being Asian?
You grammar police ah? Ok Lor, "I was a big deal!"
KYM?
OK I want her to give it back to me good good. I can't waitWhy are you so harsh on her?
Btw, knowing Joanne Peh, she won't take any unwarranted brickbats. She will give as good as she gets lol

OK I want her to give it back to me good good. I can't wait![]()
Oooh yeah, nice perky little butt. Ample surface area to grab onto.

From 8 Days, you say leh?Nice try, 这张照片明显是P出来的!
From 8 Days, you say leh?
https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/...ed-do-swimsuit-shoots-574136#gallery1673391-8

A Karen irl
She speaks very well. MediaCorp should groom her to be a broadcaster and replace those ugly aunties plying their trade in CNA.
She is a bad actress because she is too self-conscious.
To be a good actor or actress, the very first thing is to stop thinking you are good looking. A person who thinks he or she is good looking will become too self-conscious and can never fully immerse himself or herself in the role.
Did 715 pick up a virgin? The interviewer should have asked her.
That photo resembles Kelly Lin Hsi Lei.
may be infected by the west. at least no yeast oops east infection.She speaks English well, that's for sure. But why the fucking blonde hair and coloured contact lenses? Is she trying to be an ang moh (albeit a flat chested one)?Is she ashamed of being Asian?
not so bad now lah. women develop ample udders after childbirth to help with milk production.