Yep, that's another good way to put it!

Why her ex AMDK did not produce any with her?if can marry her ... confirm will make at least 4 babies with her to form new family ....![]()
You are quite generous with your semen .... anyhow squirt anywhere jizz.if can marry her ... confirm will make at least 4 babies with her to form new family ....![]()
You are quite generous with your semen .... anyhow squirt anywhere jizz.

can jizz don't waste.dont use oso wasted .... not wealth that can grow in bank or deposits ...![]()
Exactly! Mere thrusting can be monotonous, we need good sized fun bags to keep our hands busy.No.. no.. no... airport runway is BKY.... confirm cannot..... the power of the 2 spotlights is very very important one....
![]()

[SERIOUS] Joanne Peh: "I am a big deal!"
Please treat her with respect. Thanks!
Is she ashamed of being Asian?She speaks English well, that's for sure. But why the fucking blonde hair and coloured contact lenses? Is she trying to be an ang moh (albeit a flat chested one)?Is she ashamed of being Asian?
[SERIOUS] Joanne Peh: "I am a big deal!"
Please treat her with respect. Thanks!
You grammar police ah? Ok Lor, "I was a big deal!"Ooh…seem very very yesterday Liao