• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone opt out of Eldershield..another PAP tactic to wipe out your Medisave

How come a "Thai" knows about this scheme and is opting out?:rolleyes:

Note: Not referring to bro Joe

Opted out since day 1. Already bought my "$8 heart-bypass" type of insurance with AIA no need this anymore.

exactly..insurance is about an individual decision to cover his own life and everyone's life is unique.

Sinkie shit govt act like do not understand this and force everyone on their throat to sign up for an insurance which is useless to most. And then use a method " you are automatically signed up and no need to do anything about it".

what a way to cheat their way and get money into their pocket. and then there is the opt out form there and most uneducated and careless sinkies might miss that and get signed up for it.

This is how your PAP "respect" you sinkies as a human being.

SBF has a few people with delusional disorders. I think too much time spent in SBF fighting shadows.

Or forever running after tweety bird

tweety-bird-18-yellow.jpg

Merry Christmas

So, have you guys opted in or opted out?

What is so good about DPS and Eldershield?

They stop coverage after 60 or 65?

I so young, yet they want me to cover this, cover that........

So, have you guys opted in or opted out?

What is so good about DPS and Eldershield?

They stop coverage after 60 or 65?

I so young, yet they want me to cover this, cover that........

about to turn 40 liao...................still young ah ?

Eldershield you pay premium till 65 yrs-old then no need pay liao................need to suffer minimum 3 disabilities at the same time then can claim 400 bucks for 72 months...............

DPS only useful if you got dependents...............if not, no point............

about to turn 40 liao...................still young ah ?

Eldershield you pay premium till 65 yrs-old then no need pay liao................need to suffer minimum 3 disabilities at the same time then can claim 400 bucks for 72 months...............

DPS only useful if you got dependents...............if not, no point............

Wah! You so info ah.....

According to those siao lang cheebye kias, we can live till 85, so 40 is young what......

But since we can live till 85, why they cover till 60 for DPS and pay 72 months only for Eldershield?

Anyway.....SG is zionist.......Shanmugam is now in USA attending the American Jews plenary forum,...........dun know why the fuck he sleeps with Jews and not stay in SG to look through the SG constitution, to amend it so we can all bear arms to protect ourselves against invaders..........KNN, wasting millions of taxpayers' money to go USA and chiak hong............

Wah! You so info ah.....

According to those siao lang cheebye kias, we can live till 85, so 40 is young what......

But since we can live till 85, why they cover till 60 for DPS and pay 72 months only for Eldershield?

Anyway.....SG is zionist.......Shanmugam is now in USA attending the American Jews plenary forum,...........dun know why the fuck he sleeps with Jews and not stay in SG to look through the SG constitution, to amend it so we can all bear arms to protect ourselves against invaders..........KNN, wasting millions of taxpayers' money to go USA and chiak hong............

DPS premium velly cheap so okay lah............but only if got dependents.............

Eldershield need to have 3 disabilities at same time.........not so easy to claim liao........and probably must go see doctor to certify you still got those 3 disabilities every 6 months or 1 year...................Eldershield can buy if got no one to pass down your CPF money.......if not i think can save it lah.............