• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Men Opt Out, Media Melts Down - A Response to Straits Times’ MGTOW Smear

Sinkiestan is truly fucked. I believe our TFR is one of the lowest in the world :coffee::coffee::coffee:

My question to you. How old are you arh? I laugh when I read your article. Either you're over 65 or from a parallel universe.

The insignificant nobody me will need binoculars to be able to see and touch my CPF retirement sum which is a far distance ahead.

As for Parallel Universe, although hypothetical mathematics thru Quantum Physics can prove that such exists, however, it still remains in the realm of hypothesis, as Humankind relies on one's 5 senses - see, touch, taste, smell and hear-to define REALITIES, as well as Humanity's Scientific Method, that any claims must be able to be REPRODUCE anytime, anywhere.

Thus I am for sure only a mere observant mortal in this part of the Universe....to share, to discuss, and help find a better path forward in the journey of mortal lives.....

Ultimately, this thread is NOT about me. It's about how society and civilization - we, this generation - can help resolve the divide between males and females, to bring about and create Families - which are the BUILDING BLOCKS OF CIVILIZATION - in love. safety and peace as well as pragmatism and more to progress and evolve, ...without such, the Human race will sadly end, and the still living, will never know the experiences of true life, in the journey with precious gift of life....

Immortality is most desired by many of Humankind - cellular structured sentient beings which WILL decay from moment of birth and worse if one's health is not well taken care of, but one's true immortality lays within the mind of loved ones....of each's personal actions to UPLIFT lives of oneself and loved ones during our spell on Earth....lessons and hope that will be passed on to the next innocent generations, as our ancestors and forefathers had done for us....to love and live life.....

Oh forgot to mention, the above dun apply to AMDK. They will always be accorded White Privilege by Sinkie bitches.