How come a "Thai" knows about this scheme and is opting out?
Note: Not referring to bro Joe

Opted out since day 1. Already bought my "$8 heart-bypass" type of insurance with AIA no need this anymore.
you should say how come a "Malaysian" knows about this scheme and is opting out.
Naughty fella you.
you should say how come a "Malaysian" knows about this scheme and is opting out.
i am actually a Thai and proud of my country winning the gold.

So, have you guys opted in or opted out?
What is so good about DPS and Eldershield?
They stop coverage after 60 or 65?
I so young, yet they want me to cover this, cover that........
about to turn 40 liao...................still young ah ?
Eldershield you pay premium till 65 yrs-old then no need pay liao................need to suffer minimum 3 disabilities at the same time then can claim 400 bucks for 72 months...............
DPS only useful if you got dependents...............if not, no point............
Wah! You so info ah.....
According to those siao lang cheebye kias, we can live till 85, so 40 is young what......
But since we can live till 85, why they cover till 60 for DPS and pay 72 months only for Eldershield?
Anyway.....SG is zionist.......Shanmugam is now in USA attending the American Jews plenary forum,...........dun know why the fuck he sleeps with Jews and not stay in SG to look through the SG constitution, to amend it so we can all bear arms to protect ourselves against invaders..........KNN, wasting millions of taxpayers' money to go USA and chiak hong............