Any info on cost of bike ??:o
You so old can still mount a bike meh? wanna try humping mei meis on a mountain bike izzit lau uncle? too strain for you lah, LOL
Your leg so lembek after nights of fucking, sure can or not uncle?Oi .... you orange flowery twat !! You no anyhow say hor !!
Mountain biking seems like a good exercise ..... especially strengthen cardio ....:o![]()
Giant supermarket $99 to 5 digits. depending on your budget
Decent entry level mtb about $650-3k?
1. How much do you want to spend? Prices range from $1000 to $15,000
2. What sort of terrrain do you intend to ride in? This determines whether you get a hard tail or full suspension
3. Competitive or recreational? If you ride competitively, you'll want to keep the weight down.
Uncle use it for humping, cheaper, the better, hahaha1. How much do you want to spend? Prices range from $1000 to $15,000
2. What sort of terrrain do you intend to ride in? This determines whether you get a hard tail or full suspension. If the trails you ride are muddy, you'll need hydraulic disk brakes.
3. Competitive or recreational? If you ride competitively, you'll want to keep the weight down.
Uncle use it for humping, cheaper, the better, hahaha
Answers:
1. $500 to $1000
2. What you mean terrain ?
3. Recreational only.
Answers:
1. $500 to $1000
2. What you mean terrain ?
3. Recreational only.
$500-$1000...can only get u GT or Giant bery bery entry level bike...can get slightly better if u ok with second hand...![]()
At dis price range u can 4get bout full sus...:p:p