• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone got the photo?

ya its just the type of pussy that make the dead come back to life too...not only get people to unretire.

I had to come out of retirement to support your view. That's one of the worst set of pussy I've ever seen :mad:

Lots of hanky panky from the folks in Big Law recently, eh?

wait bro...i still havent recovered from looking at that mangled pussy.

So that's where the phrase 'Puah Chee Bai' had originated from.

And when you sniff the gash, another phrase is uttered. ;)

1. fish, wow! 3091, hot numbers!
2. what did you do?
3. pay three times or what!
No choice bro, if you have no cLout nor backing ; esp when you need some form of 'mentaL security' over here.
ReaLLy bo-pian..heart pian pain aLso have to pay.:cool:

KNS
Almost wanted to report you for putting a link to such an ugly woman.
But I realise that some SBF forummers have different taste.

Maybe Alvin will pick a better choice soon.

Now, I have to wash my eyes.

Paiseh lah....Some bros here asked for it. :p:p:p
I have disinfected mine liao....:D:D:D