Using 10mbp connection here, refuse to reload pages at this forum and other website, happened just last night, you guys facing this problem?![]()
Did you try to restart your modem? I still having the problem, grrrr......Yes, same problem since last night.
Did you try to restart your modem? I still having the problem, grrrr......
Ok thanks, I'll give them a call later. There was a routine maintenance last night, from 1-5am, but still got this problem now....No use, the ping resiult is 10ms to 200ms swing.
Normally is stable at 300 - 400ms
Something is wrong with Singtel side.
Kena also last nite but problem lasted for 1 hour... After that ok already.. At times there'll be a temporary loss in my Internet connection for a few minutes... Its an old problem that I faced before in the past... You must call Singtel and ask them to rectify the problem...Then their Technical side will give you instructions over the phone...Once I fucked this Singtel stupid Ah Neh who gave me instructions over the phone... Can't understand his stupid accent...Told him I'm a paying customer who pays my bills every month promptly and its their job to do the trouble shooting and not directing me to do their work over the phone... In the end the stupid lazy Ah neh reseted my internet connection from his Singtel base and my Internet connection resumed like normal once again... Farktard Ah Neh.. Took him less than 2 mins to reset back my Internet but gave me 10 mins of aimless instructions on how to do the trouble shooting myself... CCB Singtel....
...........Farktard Ah Neh.. Took him less than 2 mins to reset back my Internet but gave me 10 mins of aimless instructions on how to do the trouble shooting myself... CCB Singtel....
I called SingNet, they told me to solve it, now so far working fine, but have to check further.
If you guys using Aztec modem, DSL1015EW(S), you need to add 2 ip no. in your Newtwork/DNS, Im using a Mac, not sure how PC works. Add these 2 ips
165.21.83.88 and 165.21.100.88, and click apply.
bro, ur connection wireless or wired?
last time, i had wireless with Singtel...got this problem as well...always disconnect...KNN, affect me badly esp playing online games...
singtel is fucked up...
bro, ur connection wireless or wired?
last time, i had wireless with Singtel...got this problem as well...always disconnect...KNN, affect me badly esp playing online games...
singtel is fucked up...
Singtel evernow and then have problem.. reboot modem oso same..... for those whose trading US market, pray hard every night.