• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any latest Chinese Songs

axe168

Dear all,

I have been overseas for the last 8 yrs and have limited opportunity to follow-up with chinese songs.. any recommendation ? I am trying to load MP3 on my new car.. appreciate your lobang and advice.

Youtube song is fine.. I have youtubeMP3 converter

Axe168

RonRon

All songs after the yr 2000 are not worth to follow. They dun make good music anymore..

youallhumsup

Any singer lah

This MILF suits you from where u are.

To watch MV here without being made to go to YouTube website, press play, you will see the WMG message, refresh page and press play again. Done.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/c18441Eh_WE?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

This MILF suits you from where u are.

To watch MV here without being made to go to YouTube website, press play, you will see the WMG message, refresh page and press play again. Done.
Chinese songs lah you stupid fuck, LOL

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/bvBtihVtqvE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Baimi

This one boleh?
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/HKryDrp2Nds" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

[video=youtube_share;ueNr7mfFZu8]http://youtu.be/ueNr7mfFZu8[/video]

for all prc and sinkies dogshit who marry prc too.

axe168

Boleh Boleh ! Everything can, as long as I can keep up with the 'IN' things from Singapore. Don't want to be viewed as the poor old man.

Gumsia!

This one boleh?
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/HKryDrp2Nds" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Raiders

Dear all,

I have been overseas for the last 8 yrs and have limited opportunity to follow-up with chinese songs.. any recommendation ? I am trying to load MP3 on my new car.. appreciate your lobang and advice.

Axe168

1. 那些年
2. 潘玮柏- 我们都怕痛
3. 梁文音 - 孩子
4. 林倛玉 - 安全区
5. 杨晨林 - 我们都傻
6. 吴克群 - 越爱越难过
7. 郁可唯 - 好朋友
8. 杨宗纬 - 洋葱
9. 杨宗纬 - 那个男人
10. 杨培安 - 你一直都在
11. 萧敬腾- 如果没有你
12. 萧敬腾 - 善男信女
13. 萧煌奇 - 你是我的眼
14. 萧煌奇 - 末班车
15. 同恩 - 本来
16. 孙燕姿 - 我也很想他
17. 苏打绿 - 无眠
18. 品冠 - 那些女孩教我的事
19. 彭玉民 - 转角的夏天
20. 倪安东 - 散场的拥抱
21. 倪安东 - sorry that i love you
22. 罗志祥 - 幸福不灭、幸福不减
23. 刘力扬 - 寂寞光年
24. 林宥嘉 - 说谎
25. 林俊杰 - 学不会
26. 林俊杰 - 他说
27. 林俊杰- 不懂
28. 林俊杰 - 背对背拥抱
29. 林风 - 我们很好
30. 梁文英 - 一百万种亲吻
31. 周杰伦 - 祝我生日快乐
32. 黄小琥 - 顺其自然
33. 黄小琥 - 没那么简单
34. hebe - 魔鬼中的天使
35. 庾澄庆 - 命中注定
36. 海明威 - 爱过
37. 郭靖 - 不药而愈
38. 叮当 - 我爱他
39. 叮当 - 最后一次寂寞
40. 陈国华 - 想听你说
41. 陈国华- 分岔路

axe168

Yahoo ! Ya the best !
1. 那些年
2. 潘玮柏- 我们都怕痛
3. 梁文音 - 孩子
4. 林倛玉 - 安全区
5. 杨晨林 - 我们都傻
6. 吴克群 - 越爱越难过
7. 郁可唯 - 好朋友
8. 杨宗纬 - 洋葱
9. 杨宗纬 - 那个男人
10. 杨培安 - 你一直都在
11. 萧敬腾- 如果没有你
12. 萧敬腾 - 善男信女
13. 萧煌奇 - 你是我的眼
14. 萧煌奇 - 末班车
15. 同恩 - 本来
16. 孙燕姿 - 我也很想他
17. 苏打绿 - 无眠
18. 品冠 - 那些女孩教我的事
19. 彭玉民 - 转角的夏天
20. 倪安东 - 散场的拥抱
21. 倪安东 - sorry that i love you
22. 罗志祥 - 幸福不灭、幸福不减
23. 刘力扬 - 寂寞光年
24. 林宥嘉 - 说谎
25. 林俊杰 - 学不会
26. 林俊杰 - 他说
27. 林俊杰- 不懂
28. 林俊杰 - 背对背拥抱
29. 林风 - 我们很好
30. 梁文英 - 一百万种亲吻
31. 周杰伦 - 祝我生日快乐
32. 黄小琥 - 顺其自然
33. 黄小琥 - 没那么简单
34. hebe - 魔鬼中的天使
35. 庾澄庆 - 命中注定
36. 海明威 - 爱过
37. 郭靖 - 不药而愈
38. 叮当 - 我爱他
39. 叮当 - 最后一次寂寞
40. 陈国华 - 想听你说
41. 陈国华- 分岔路

Raiders

Dear all,

Axe168

You can use kwdownload to download all these songs. That is a great software to use, simple and efficient. But its in chinese. :smile: