• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any latest Chinese Songs

Dear all,

I have been overseas for the last 8 yrs and have limited opportunity to follow-up with chinese songs.. any recommendation ? I am trying to load MP3 on my new car.. appreciate your lobang and advice.

Youtube song is fine.. I have youtubeMP3 converter

Axe168

I recommend songs by Gigi Leung:

1. Fireworks
2. Short Hair
etc. :biggrin:

Khun Ying Pojaman

The chart-topping song is here; you really need to update:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/RgQXqMw-0PI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

go check the song chart from taiwan or china for eg sg's radio station chart also can check. I'm checking out billboard top 40 album charts for uk and us and have already gotten songs of new artists that i have never heard of.

I reccomend you guys some ragga dancehall

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/IoempHaHqhI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/M5pzLOZn9k4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

axe168

Any specific website ? SG FM933 ?
go check the song chart from taiwan or china for eg sg's radio station chart also can check. I'm checking out billboard top 40 album charts for uk and us and have already gotten songs of new artists that i have never heard of.

axe168

Pui ! Please do not let me hear the useless NTUC Union song.. a bunch of pro-employer dogs !

You have yet to see the Unions in action in Australia. You guys have "yet" to know your rights, other than the Pilot Union in SG - who deserves my respect !

The chart-topping song is here; you really need to update:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/RgQXqMw-0PI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Any specific website ? SG FM933 ?

yup 933 website can but why not use a taiwanese site and no i don't know the name of the music charts of china and taiwan. I just know billboard for US and UK music but it shouldn't be too difficult to find.

axe168

Gum sia Bro... I'll try to figure it out. My chinese is very rusty now, but will spend some time to polish up Chinese instead of watching the ceiling fan every night:-)

You can use kwdownload to download all these songs. That is a great software to use, simple and efficient. But its in chinese. :smile:

axe168

Ok thanks and no thanks ! nothing from you. lol !

yup 933 website can but why not use a taiwanese site and no i don't know the name of the music charts of china and taiwan. I just know billboard for US and UK music but it shouldn't be too difficult to find.

Baimi

Local singer Kit Chan天冷就回来
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VYJkXQrQbBs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

axe168

Local singer Kit Chan天冷就回来
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VYJkXQrQbBs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Yes ! I support local product ! It is time to bring back Singlish and make us proud ! Let Malay/Indian/Chinese/English mix and kick out the Chinamen & Blangalas aliens !

Bring in more policies to support locals !

I am saddened, thus given up my citi-ship.. I'll give the moral support !

vamjok

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-0MaFuY2I5Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

this is one of the hottest one, the movie is very nice and meaningful too

Ash007

Bro watch SBS asiapop every Sunday morning! A lot of songs there. Here is 1 I found by watching it.

[video=youtube;rIPhEnXDDvk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rIPhEnXDDvk[/video]

axe168

Bro watch SBS asiapop every Sunday morning! A lot of songs there. Here is 1 I found by watching it.

[video=youtube;rIPhEnXDDvk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rIPhEnXDDvk[/video]

Thanks Bro ! I thought it is Korean pop? Ok, I'll check !

Ash007

Mostly korean pop, but sometimes got mando, jpop as well. korean mei mei not nice meh ?

[video=youtube;bw9CALKOvAI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bw9CALKOvAI[/video]

Thanks Bro ! I thought it is Korean pop? Ok, I'll check !