Ok, one last thing. The pump is also freaking noisy.
1. bro, you are one cock teaser!
2. not mine but ak's.
3. just imagine this: every household at ak's residence has some pumps!
Ok, one last thing. The pump is also freaking noisy.
1) get a water pump
2) change your pipes (inside the house) to a largest one ie internal diameter... usually steel pipes instead of copper pipes starting right from the source on the outside.. convert back to standard size fitting only at each outlet points
3) get a water tank and a scoop to wash yourself..
Alarm King, this time, I think what Fishy says might be true. There might be a corpse at the water tank![]()
My building just changed water pipe lately, but my apartment water pressure decreases a lot that it took me a longer time to shower or wash something. I talked to the management and said its normal that higher floor = lesser water pressure, they refuse to rectify the problem, wtf....
What can I do?
nax time, b4 u open ur tap, u go 2 ur window n shout downstairs ...My building just changed water pipe lately, but my apartment water pressure decreases a lot that it took me a longer time to shower or wash something. I talked to the management and said its normal that higher floor = lesser water pressure, they refuse to rectify the problem, wtf....
What can I do?
Kanina, serious lah, I need solutions leh, wtf...
Thanks man, I cant find the valve leh.... I'll ask the management, thanks again.AK, first of all check that the valve at the water riser is fully turned on. Heard of previous cases where people were running up and down only to find the valve was not turned on to max.
Thanks man, I cant find the valve leh.... I'll ask the management, thanks again.
Of course you can't find the valve, it's inside the pipe. LOL![]()
Thanks man, I cant find the valve leh.... I'll ask the management, thanks again.
My building just changed water pipe lately, but my apartment water pressure decreases a lot that it took me a longer time to shower or wash something. I talked to the management and said its normal that higher floor = lesser water pressure, they refuse to rectify the problem, wtf....
What can I do?
U dunno what's the diff between advice and kpkb? LolCan exchange your points for pressure mah. Just go to the HDB office, or see yr MP lor. Why kpkb here?