Nope. They can throw you into DB.
Ah tony don't even know about reservist and ippt wonder if he is a real sinkie or maybe he pes E type.
LKY jogs everyday with 2 balloons in his heart, so far no problem leh ?
i saw LKY getting up and walking out of the parliament. i felt very sorry for him while parliament was in session...cut a very sad and lonely figure. what is happening to sinkieland.
so many young sudden deaths. what is the cause?
why the coroner did not reveal the cause of the death?
so many died already! newater? air? food? what?
why the coroner did not reveal the cause of the death?
Think can happen to anyone and anytime. Read somewhere there are case of not waking up from their sleep.
Have to cut down on my ciggies and drinking liaoz.
Screw at least 3 times a week. Never bother about diet. My friends told me machiam burning cig from both ends.
I realized that many sinkies cannot pass the 2.4 run. The rest are all chicken feet even the pull ups. 12 mins and above is fail.
I used to go through the test without any last minute training just before the test. Everytime clear with no problem. Maybe my DNA machiam sportsmen ! Hahahahaa.
In my mid 40s, kena one scary experience. After the test, uncle saw stars! After that experience, train for about 3weeks before each test - jog 2-3km 3 times a week. On hindsight, better to exercise a little, weeks before test, to warm up engine.
Maybe the juices you licked happens to be some super tonic ?
Last time many married men will purposely fail, absent, declare fail to get into the one week stay in RT on tekong.
On the day itself there is a final test and those who pass will be released from the program...you can see many gold medal performance on that day because many already booked Thailand tours and brought along passport for official 1 week holiday.....
Last time many married men will purposely fail, absent, declare fail to get into the one week stay in RT on tekong.
On the day itself there is a final test and those who pass will be released from the program...you can see many gold medal performance on that day because many already booked Thailand tours and brought along passport for official 1 week holiday.....
You'll see that during reservist too. I know one guy. His wife was pregnant. Still, he brought along his passport to chiong JB massage parlours after booking out of camp on the last day. SAF100 clearly states up till 2359 right? Book-out time 1200. Plenty of time to have fun. If wife calls, simply tell her you're delayed and held back in camp. Oh, the wife has NO idea.
It's kind of pathetic for married Sinkie males to actually look forward to reservist training just to get away from the wife and have a little fun. Then again, one should have foreseen the dreariness of marriage life before signing the marriage contract.
Thank God I am not married. No thank you.
Casual dating? Sure!
Buying a flat together, getting acquainted with each other's parents, offering a wedding ring n times my monthly salary?
Lanjiao understand!
100% related to diet.