Not likely. Japanese borrowings are in yen where they have huge savings gomen can borrow from, lime what PAP doing with cpf.Hehe I hope to see more superman flying out of condo windows
Sinkies can go fly kite. Waht is of utmost important is that CECA cannot be hurtjaps at least got some economy of scale at 125 million popn
teeny tiny stinkypura with less than 3 m true blue stinkyporean got nothing at all
Let the yen sink and japs destroy china's exports.Japan is worried that if they start to hike rates, everything will go haywire.
Let's say your cost of funds is 1.5%, now increased to 2.0%, ok.... you got to pay 33% more loan interests.
For japan's case, imagine your cost of funds increase from 0.1% to 0.5%, you got to pay 400% more for loan interests.
volatility is bad - big up or big down is bad.Let the yen sink and japs destroy china's exports.
I think good time to go Okinawa for tour and Hokkaido after the winter storms.So good time to short the yen?
Go cycle around japan. The kampong roads there are devoid of any traffic.I think good time to go Okinawa for tour and Hokkaido after the winter storms.
Unless its RM.Cash is King.
Actually Gold is kingCash is King.