I have a feeling it was written by a big baby elephant sinkie gal
1. bro, confirmed!
2. sadplumpgal spotted again.
3. just anothersheep's idiotic thing on the train!
I have a feeling it was written by a big baby elephant sinkie gal
if the train is not crowded, like she mentioned in her post to stomp, a little bit of leg crossing is not going to inconvenience other commuters too much
that angmo is the one being a prick. he could have easily move away from her legs in an uncrowded train, and yet he decided to just stand there in front of her, demanding that she give in to him.
Many of the ang moh are like that . Its like they came over to own this place.
Kampong spirit. Don't think this ang moh dare to yaya outside Sinking land. Here, only have 3 outcomes if ang moh try this; jialat, very jialat and sibeh jialat.I'm not really sure who is at fault down here but both of you do speak the truth. Like when i was in thailand the ang mohs were pretty respectful. They definitely didn't dare boss ppl around or just maybe i didn't see it but i was at a lot of places.
One example was when i visited nana plaza this guy started carrying those huge barrels that are used to store beer and actually started walking downwards on the escalator moving upwards. Yup he was walking downwards on an upward moving escalator. It was so odd and i once one big ang moh guy in his way. Ang moh guy laughed and moved out of the way. I wouldn't say if the ang moh guy would have done differently if that took place in singapore but that thai guy carrying the beer barrel did it like it was the most normal thing in the world.
"On a non-crowded MRT train on Nov 12 in the afternoon, I was sitting cross-legged in one of the cabins listening to songs, when this shameless man boarded the train and stood right in front of me!
"He knocked my leg twice.
"I didn't bother with him but he displayed bad attitude and told me that I should move away because my legs were blocking him.
"I told him to move in front since it was empty, but he refused and got rude!
"I wonder how a man can be so disgusting!
x legs usually block the way for ppl to move up n down the train aisles.
Kampong spirit. Don't think this ang moh dare to yaya outside Sinking land. Here, only have 3 outcomes if ang moh try this; jialat, very jialat and sibeh jialat.
All singkies are fake ang mos.
Kampong spirit. Don't think this ang moh dare to yaya outside Sinking land. Here, only have 3 outcomes if ang moh try this; jialat, very jialat and sibeh jialat.
Nooooo, Peasants can fight back and fight back hard. If Ftrash want to yaya, slap their face. If yaya some more, slap again until he tolong you. Sinking land is our turf and not theirs. Sometimes, no need to conform so much. Hoot liaoz than say.Only our garment kowtow to them so much what? What to do?
I find you guys really unbelieveble. many of you voice suport for this "wendy" without really knowing much of the true fact. The negative comment is based more on the guy in the pic is a ang moh and nothing else.
I have a few questions here that is out to dispute what this "wendy" is saying.
If the train is "non-crowded" as "wendy had clainmed, I do wonder why would this Ang Moh want to stand in front of "her". Anyone would prefer to stand with some space around them and not close proximity with anyone else.
So my next two question would be:
Where is "Wendy" seated?
How does "Wendy" cross "her legs"
It matters where a person sat on the train. if they are seated next to the joint of the train, then had they even if they "cross' their legs, they would still not block anyone's path. But what of those who who like to stretch their legs out and cross them? Aint they blocking the walkway? In fact no matter where you sit, as long as you stretch your legs out, you could be blocking someone's path or intrude into the standing space of others.
So would "Wendy" like to show us how "she" had seated herself?
This part here sounds sissy and gay.
I m sure a verbal spate would have taken place, or even if not, some irritation would have happened. If the guy really had knocked "Wendy"'s legs, "she" could always called the police and scream molest. But "she" did not, instead choose to come on Stomp tyo outline or in this case, to win when I think "she" could have lost the whole matter.
So my questuion to you guys supporting "wendy" on such a half-assed one-sided story, you actually believe this "woman"?
How do you know "wendy" is a Singaporean? What if "she" is PRC? What if "she" is actually a guy pretending to be a woman to shame that ang moh?
Lots of unanswered questions here, so its always best dont assume and jump to conclusions.