Serious AMDK Lost Everything After Retiring to Thailand!

Another factor that @Boonsiong will confirm - Thai ladies give the best blowjobs ! :cool:
Why men have to loss their entire wealth if they just need blowjob ?

Pay per service
Stick to this mantra
No more no less

Imagine if we achieve cpf enhance retirement sum, we can get sgd3300 per month.

With this money, men can have 4 保养 per month or once per week say sgd100?

U still have remaining $2900 per month

Oh like that.

If the arrest and the property were separate matter, then I will think why the wife also had to live with him in poverty, if she was part of the grand con scheme.

She would have run away.
Then later she wouldn't been arrested together le.
Wait for him to return to UK or die.

AMDK in poverty but not the wife.

Wait for him to return to UK or die.

AMDK in poverty but not the wife.
The news said the couple had to live on his pathetic pension.
Unless his wife lived a luxury life behind his back.

After their release, the couple discovered their Ubon home and three land plots had also been sold off under dubious circumstances. Court documents showed the same person had signed as both buyer and seller. Their legal battle to reclaim the assets failed.

Now, the once-prosperous couple survive on less than £100 a month from Savage’s pension and commission from Sudarat’s property brokering, The Daily Mail reported.

Then overall, I tend into believing his pathetic plight is caused by his own stupidity, together with a corrupted gov.

Why men have to loss their entire wealth if they just need blowjob ?

Pay per service
Stick to this mantra
No more no less

Imagine if we achieve cpf enhance retirement sum, we can get sgd3300 per month.

With this money, men can have 4 保养 per month or once per week say sgd100?

U still have remaining $2900 per month
Practice nirvana, and be half flaccid is best liao.

The news said the couple had to live on his pathetic pension.
Unless his wife lived a luxury life behind his back.
Did the journalist visit them in Ubon ? This is why the news is NOT reported in Bangkok Post and Nation. The journalists in the official media are very thorough.
Then overall, I tend into believing his pathetic plight is caused by his own stupidity, together with a corrupted gov.

The government is corrupt but in this case the government is NOT involved.

You tio blow by the Thai pub boss.

You owe us a field report.
Wah, that one I had to make my assessment before accepting the suck cock challenge.
I was afraid to be sold to a syndicate ring or later blackmailed by the boss husband, if any.

I leecided to take the big risk, after making a final bet, that the boss was simply keen to suck my cock, and nothing else.

The boss was a wild bitch. Dancing in the pole of her pub, and becos I was a butt man, I was mesmerised by her butt.

When the pub closed, she asked me how, your hotel or my apt.
As going to her apt would run into greater risk of a setup, I chose my hotel.
But if she had already planned a setup in mind, whichever I chose would have ended with the same leesult lah.

She did a striped dance in front of me ah, knowing that I kept beoing her butt and holding her waist KNN :eek: :whistling:

Half flaccid jit tao no flaccid ah KNN

What I understand is that foreigners can own 49%, Thai 51% for landed. Why is the wife taking over 100%?
Did the thai wife trick him to believe all gone?
When the foreign man pay the landed 100% and only get 49% ownership. Man who think with their real head will not go ahead with it. Only sex-starve flaccid do that.

There are Singaporeans who married Thai wife but stay in Singapore.. like that no problem. If wanna stay in Thailand, then get the wife to buy the landed, not you.

Wah, that one I had to make my assessment before accepting the suck cock challenge.
I was afraid to be sold to a syndicate ring or later blackmailed by the boss husband, if any.

I leecided to take the big risk, after making a final bet, that the boss was simply keen to suck my cock, and nothing else.

The boss was a wild bitch. Dancing in the pole of her pub, and becos I was a butt man, I was mesmerised by her butt.

When the pub closed, she asked me how, your hotel or my apt.
As going to her apt would run into greater risk of a setup, I chose my hotel.
But if she had already planned a setup in mind, whichever I chose would have ended with the same leesult lah.

She did a striped dance in front of me ah, knowing that I kept beoing her butt and holding her waist KNN :eek: :whistling:

Half flaccid jit tao no flaccid ah KNN
How old was she ?

Former celebrity hairstylist Addy Lee gave up his Singapore permanent resident (PR) status a week ago. (Photo: Addy Lee/FB)

More
Malaysian-born celebrity hairstylist Addy Lee has given up his Singapore permanent resident (PR) status and cashed out his Central Provident Fund (CPF) funds as he looks forward to retirement. The 54-year-old became a PR around 30 years ago and plans to retire in Malaysia and Thailand, where he started a rabbit breeding business.

Many Sinki dun understand land is only for ultra rich or demigod level of playing field

How old was she ?
I never dared to ask.
I predict around 50, a gap of 10yrs or more from my age then.
Wild bitch with a body of those gym going woman, toned, but skin and face can tell is that age cat even with heavy makeup.

I never dared to ask.
I predict around 50, a gap of 10yrs or more from my age then.
Wild bitch with a body of those gym going woman, toned, but skin and face can tell is that age cat even with heavy makeup.
Walan eh ! You also another 重口味.

三十如狼,四十如虎,五十桿你那坐地吸土.

One shot, go home liao ah ? Belly got stretch marks or not ?

Walan eh ! You also another 重口味.

三十如狼,四十如虎,五十桿你那坐地吸土.

One shot, go home liao ah ? Belly got stretch marks or not ?
Free gai with a bitchy face and body, samsters all will makan also.
If is gansiokbin kind, free gai and toh tiap I leeject ah.
I didn't have a good look at belly Mark, but slim waist one probably she always go gym to have such a toned body at that age.

After a few shots, I told her I had to continue with my holiday in phuket with my friends, so we parted from there.
She also sucked gao poon liao lah

Free gai with a bitchy face and body, samsters all will makan also.
If is gansiokbin kind, free gai and toh tiap I leeject ah.
I didn't have a good look at belly Mark, but slim waist one probably she always go gym to have such a toned body at that age.

After a few shots, I told her I had to continue with my holiday in phuket with my friends, so we parted from there.
She also sucked gao poon liao lah
No wonder you transformed from JL to KCB. Your male essence was vacuumed by old witch - 姥姥.