• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Retiring in Taiwan

Boliao

Thinking of retiring in Taiwan, and possibly getting Taiwanese citizenship so I can take my CPF out. Any samster with experience or advice? So far, I found two ways;

1. Residency visa through US$200k investment, TARC after 5 years
2. Start a company, residency through employment (golden ARC), pay ownself US$5700 salary for 3 years, get TARC

Thinking of retiring in Taiwan, and possibly getting Taiwanese citizenship so I can take my CPF out. Any samster with experience or advice? So far, I found two ways;

2. Start a company, residency through employment (golden ARC), pay ownself US$5700 salary for 3 years, get TARC
And then PRC invade then become Tiong?

Taiwan weather is good and medical care is good

The only think is earth quake

If you stay in outskirt or village , you can really 躺平

And then PRC invade then become Tiong?
I like taiwan. Especially the weather and of course their language. Example 三小 靠妖

When I was younger in my 20s. I always go 西门丁。hoping can see tw celebrity there.

Recently I follow many Taiwan bu in Instagram

They can run really well, all hard core runners, unlike sinkie women who wear sports bra but not really run and sweating

Find a wife there lor. There also hard to get pr also need to contribute to the nation unlike sinkie any scavengers can come in free.